Direct Reports

Darrell Albon

Director of OWU Connection Programs and Off-Campus Study
Phone: 740-368-3072
Email: djalbon@owu.edu

Dr. Ashley Biser

Associate Dean of Curriculum
Associate Professor of Politics and Government

Phone: 740-368-3863
Email: anbiser@owu.edu

Dr. Dale Brugh

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs 
Professor of Chemistry

Phone: 740-368-3530
Email: djbrugh@owu.edu

Dr. Lynda Hall

Associate Dean for Academic Performance
Professor of Psychology

Phone: 740-368-3810
Email: lkhall@owu.edu

Dr. Brian Rellinger

Associate Provost for Academic Support, Chief Information Officer
Phone: 740-368-3131
Email: barellin@owu.edu

Office

Karen McNeal

Provost Administrative Assistant
(Responsibilities include faculty contracts,  Academic Policy Committee, professional development funds, and stipends)
Phone: 740-368-3113
Email: ksmcneal@owu.edu

Andrea Ryan

Secretary for Office of the Provost and OWU Connection Program
(Responsibilities include Thomas E. Wenzlau Grants, Executive Committee, course evaluations, and OWU Connection Program)
Phone: 740-368-3111
Email: amryan@owu.edu

contact info

Location

Office of the Provost
University Hall Room 107
P 740-368-3100
E provost@owu.edu