Building Abbreviations

BRAR Branch Rickey Center   ELL Elliott Hall   SANB Sanborn Hall
CHAP Chappelear Drama Center   HAY Haycock Hall   SLOC Slocum Hall
CORN R.W. Corns Building   HWCC Hamilton-Williams Campus Center   STAN Stewart Annex
SCSC Schimmel/Conrades Science Center   LIB Beeghly Library   STUR Sturges Hall
EDG Edgar Hall   MALC Mowry Alumni Center   UNIV University Hall
EDW Edwards Hall   PHIL Phillips Hall      

Advisor Contact Information

Note: All phone numbers are listed as on-campus extensions. To dial these numbers from off-campus, begin with (740) 368- and then dial the extension.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Name Office Phone Email
Allison, Dr. Mark STUR 310 x3594 maalliso@owu.edu
Amador, Dr. Nathan SCSC 235 x3619 nsamador@owu.edu
Ambegaokar, Dr. Surendra SCSC 341 x3915 ssambega@owu.edu
Andereck, Dr. Barbara SCSC 137 x3773 bsandere@owu.edu
Anderson, Dr. Laurel SCSC 243 x3501 ljanders@owu.edu
Arnold, Dr. Ellen ELL 110 C x3633 efarnold@owu.edu

Back to top

B

Name Office Phone Email
Baskes, Dr. Jeremy ELL 110 A x3638 jabaskes@owu.edu
Biser, Dr. Ashley N. ELL 302 X3863 anbiser@owu.edu
Bogdanov, Ms. Kristina HAY 112 x3607 kkbogdan@owu.edu
Brandt, Mr. Andrew PHIL 52A x3904 aebrandt@owu.edu
Breidenbach, Mr. Justin CORN 212 x3980 jpbreide@owu.edu
Brugh, Dr. Dale SCSC 262 x3530 djbrugh@owu.edu
Bryan, Dr. Glenn CORN 215 x3541 gabryan@owu.edu
Bunnell, Dr. Sarah PHIL 52-B x3809 slbunnel@owu.edu
Burns, Mr. Tom STUR 313 x3571 tlburns@owu.edu
Butcher, Ms. Amy STUR 306 x3564 aebutche@owu.edu

Back to top

C

Name Office Phone Email
Calef, Dr. Scott PHIL 114D x3791 swcalef@owu.edu
Caplan, Dr. David STUR 203 x3593 dmcaplan@owu.edu
Carpenter, Dr. Lynette STUR 311 x3587 llcarpen@owu.edu
Carreno, Dr. Ramon SCSC 312 x3893 racarren@owu.edu
Cetlin, Ms. Cynthia HAY 111 x3609 cjcetlin@owu.edu
Charna, Mr. Dan CORN 210 B x3588 dacharna@owu.edu
Chen, Dr. Xiaoming ELL 110 C x3635 xmchen@owu.edu
Choi, Dr. Ji Young ELL 203 x3784 jychoi@owu.edu
Chiou, Dr. Frank SANB 106 x3704 fnchiou@owu.edu
Cohen, Dr. Theodore ELL 211 C x3837 tfcohen@owu.edu
Colvin, Dr. Andrea UNIV 210 x3682 arcolvin@owu.edu
Comorau, Dr. Nancy STUR 304 x3580 nacomora@owu.edu
Counselman, Mr. David UNIV310B x3670 dwcounse@owu.edu

Back to top

D

Name Office Phone Email
Dean, Dr. Paul ELL 211 B x3838 psdean@owu.edu
DeMarco, Dr. Patricia STUR 315 x3582 pademarc@owu.edu
Denny-Todd, Ms. Elane CHAP 108 x3851 eedennyt@owu.edu
DiLillo, Dr. Vicki PHIL 52C x3816 vgdilill@owu.edu
Downing, Dr. Amy SCSC 325 x3890 aldownin@owu.edu
Durst, Dr. John SLOC 335 x3090 jcdurst@owu.edu

Back to top

E

Name Office Phone Email
Eastman, Dr. David PHIL 114E 3793 dleastma@owu.edu
Edwards, Dr. Richard SANB 102 x3721 rdedward@owu.edu
Esler, Dr. Michael ELL 301 x3777 mvesler@owu.edu

Back to top

F

Name Office Phone Email
Fink, Dr. Christopher EDW 107D x3768 clfink@owu.edu
Fink, Dr. Christian SCSC 135 x3770 tcfink@owu.edu
Flamm, Dr. Michael ELL 110 D x3634 mwflamm@owu.edu
Flynn, Dr. Erin PHIL 114B x3794 eeflynn@owu.edu
Franklin, Dr. James ELL 308 x3934 jcfrankl@owu.edu
Fratantuono, Dr. Lee SLOC 332 x3884 lmfratan@owu.edu
Fryer, Dr. Karen SCSC 202 x3618 khfryer@owu.edu

Back to top

G

Name Office Phone Email
Gamso, Dr. Nancy SANB 203 x3710 nmgamso@owu.edu
Gardner, Dr. Bonnie Milne CHAP 109 x3849 bmgardne@owu.edu
Gatz, Dr. John SCSC 331 x3889 ajgatz@owu.edu
Gingerich, Dr. Mark ELL 111 x3636 mpginger@owu.edu
Gitter, Dr. Robert CORN 217 x3536 rjgitter@owu.edu
Glenn-Applegate, Dr. Katherine PHIL 214D x3561 kaglenna@owu.edu
Goggin, Ms. Bridget CORN 316 x3857 bcgoggin@owu.edu
Goldstein, Dr. Gerald SCSC 340 x3506 jegoldst@owu.edu
Griffin, Dr. Larry SANB 205 x3706 llgriffi@owu.edu
Grunkemeyer, Dr. Heather SCSC 260 x3534 hjgrunke@owu.edu
Gunasti, Ms. Susan PHIL 117E x3829 sgunasti@owu.edu

Back to top

H

Name Office Phone Email
Hall, Dr. Lynda PHIL 52E x3810 lkhall@owu.edu
Hamill, Dr. Danielle SCSC 308 x3888 drhamill@owu.edu
Hankinson, Dr. Shala SCSC 335 x3869 sjhankis@owu.edu
Haring-Kaye, Robert SCSC 133 x3774 rakaye@owu.edu
Harmon, Dr. Robert SCSC 131 x3778 roharmon@owu.edu
Hawes, Mr. Richard EDW 101B x3740 rlhawes@owu.edu
Henderson, Dr. Melanie PHIL 52-L x3804 mmhender@owu.edu
Hiester, Mr. Jason SANB 202 x3705 jahieste@owu.edu
Hipsky, Dr. Martin STUR 207 x3579 mahipsky@owu.edu
Hobbs, Mr. Frank EDG 407 x3612 fihobbs@owu.edu
Howard, Dr. Mary ELL 312 x3836 mthoward@owu.edu

Back to top

I

Name Office Phone Email

Back to top

J

Name Office Phone Email
Jackson, Dr. Craig SCSC 384 x3659 chjackso@owu.edu
Jolley, Dr. Jennifer SANB 012 x3717 jljolley@owu.edu
Johnson, Dr. David SCSC 239 x3505 dmjohnso@owu.edu

Back to top

K

Name Office Phone Email
Kahn, Dr. Edward CHAP 111A x3844 eekahn@owu.edu
Kay, Dr. Sean ELL 201 x3866 sikay@owu.edu
Kaye, Dr. Robert SCSC 133 x3774 rakaye@owu.edu
Kelly, Dr. Scott SCSC 346 x3882 sakelly@owu.edu
Kotstyu, Dr. Paul PHIL 104 x3648 pekostyu@owu.edu
Knop, Dr. Nancy EDW 107C x3864 nlknop@owu.edu
Knutson, Mr. Chadwyn CHAP x3850 crknutso@owu.edu
Krehbiel, Mr. James EDGR 209 x3604 jwkrehbi@owu.edu
Krygier, Dr. John SCSC 206 x3622 jbkrygier@owu.edu

Back to top

L

Name Office Phone Email
Lever, Dr. David SCSC 356 x3521 dclever@owu.edu
Lewis, Dr. Mary Anne UNIV 204 x3666 malewis@owu.edu
Linder, Dr. R. Scott SCSC 386 x3660 rslinder@owu.edu
Livingston, Dr. Sally STUR 208 x3013 saliving@owu.edu
Long, Dr. Zackariah STUR 211 x3596 zclong@owu.edu
Lugg, Ms. Emily CORN 316 x3930 eklugg@owu.edu

Back to top

M

Name Office Phone Email
MacLeod, Ms. Barbara CORN 213 x3547 bamacleo@owu.edu
Mann, Dr. Keith SCSC 231 x3620 komann@owu.edu
Markwardt, Dr. David SCSC 302 x3880 ddmarkwa@owu.edu
Martin, Dr. Barton SCSC 212 x3621 bsmartin@owu.edu
Martin, Dr. John (Jay) EDW 101A x3727 jamartin@owu.edu
Maruskin, Ms. Jillian LIB 133 x3237 jbmarusk@owu.edu
McClure, Dr. Amy PHIL 214 x3562 aamcclur@owu.edu
McCulloch, Dr. Sean SCSC 388 x3663 stmccull@owu.edu
Merkel, Dr. Stephanie STUR 303 x3586 slmerkel@owu.edu
Michael, Dr. Blake PHIL 117D x3828 rbmichae@owu.edu
Murray, Dr. Nancy SCSC 250A x3510 namurray@owu.edu

Back to top

N

Name Office Phone Email
Neuman deVegvar, Dr. Carol EDGR 125 x3603 cndevegv@owu.edu
Nieto-Cuebas, Dr. Glenda UNIV 318d x3684 gynietoc@owu.edu
Nilan, Mr. Jeffrey A. EDG 309 x3627 janilan@owu.edu
Nunemacher, Dr. Jeffrey SCSC 376 x3661 jlnunema@owu.edu

Back to top

O

Name Office Phone Email
Oancea, Dr. Ana UNIV 310 x3671 aioancea@owu.edu
Olmstead, Mr. Robert STUR 308 x3592 rmolmste@owu.edu

Back to top

P

Name Office Phone Email
Panhuis, Dr. Tamara SCSC 350 x3859 tmpanhui@owu.edu
Paris-Huesca, Ms. Eva UNIV 310 x3685 eeparish@owu.edu
Patton, Ms. Laurie SLOC 109B x3026 lspatton@owu.edu
Peoples, Dr. James ELL 309 x3839 jgpeople@owu.edu
Poremski, Dr. Karen STUR 307 x3576 kmporems@owu.edu

Back to top

Q

Name Office Phone Email
Quaye, Dr. Randolph SLOC 331 x3833 rkquaye@owu.edu
Quick, Mr. Jonathan HAY 112 x3067 jcquick@owu.edu

Back to top

R

Name Office Phone Email
Rahman, Dr. Saif CORN 212 x3542 msrahman@owu.edu
Raizen, Dr. Michal STUR 314 x3584 mraizen@owu.edu
Richards, Dr. Constance STAN 201 x3832 csrichar@owu.edu
Roden, Dr. Timothy SANB 204 x3761 tjroden@owu.edu
Rojas, Dr. Juan Armando UNIV 201 x3694 jarojas@owu.edu
Ryan, Dr. Judylyn STUR 312 x3581 jsryan@owu.edu

Back to top

S

Name Office Phone Email
Schrock, Dr. Richelle SLOC 335A x3871 rdschroc@owu.edu
Schwartz, Dr. Mark SCSC 380 x3657 mdschwar@owu.edu
Simon, Dr. Alice CORN 218 x3540 aesimon@owu.edu
Skosples, Dr. Goran CORN 220 x3093 ggskospl@owu.edu
Smith, Dr. N. Kyle PHIL 52-D x3818 nksmith@owu.edu
Smith, Ms. Rashana CHAP 103 x3912 rpsmith@owu.edu
Sokolsky, Dr. Anne STUR 213 x3572 aesokols@owu.edu
Spall, Dr. Richard ELL 402 x3641 rfspall@owu.edu
Stephens, Ms. Martine CORN 316 x3926 mlstephe@owu.edu
Stevenson, Ms. Terree HWCC 206 x3151 tlsteven@owu.edu
Stinemetz, Ms. Annie CORN 316 x3927 gkstinem@owu.edu
Stone-Mediatore, Dr. Shari PHIL 114C x3795 ssstonem@owu.edu
Stull, Dr. James CORN 316 x3928 jnstull@owu.edu

Back to top

T

Name Office Phone Email
Terzian, Dr. Barbara ELL 110 E x3632 baterzia@owu.edu
Thomas, Dr. Katie  SCSC 362 x3526 klthomas@owu.edu
Trees, Dr. Bradley SCSC 139 x3779 brtrees@owu.edu
Tuhela-Reuning, Dr. Laura SCSC 153 x3511 lmtuhela@owu.edu
Twesigye, Dr. Emmanuel PHIL 117B x3827 ektwesig@owu.edu

Back to top

V

Name Office Phone Email
Vanderbilt, Mr. Glen CHAP 110 x3847 dgvander@owu.edu
Vogt, Dr. Dan SCSC 256 x3523 devogt@owu.edu

Back to top

W

Name Office Phone Email
White, Dr. Paula PHIL 214B x3560 pmwhite@owu.edu
Whitehead, Dr. Jennifer SANB 105 x3703 jmwhiteh@owu.edu
Wolber, Dr. Thomas UNIV 301 x3681 tkwolber@owu.edu
Wolverton, Dr. Chris SCSC 339 x3503 scwolver@owu.edu
Wu, Dr. Ching-Hsuan UNIV 320 x3677 cwu@owu.edu

Back to top

Y

Name Office Phone Email
Yalcinkaya, M. Alper ELL 211 A x3923 mayalcin@owu.edu
Yates, Dr. Jennifer PHIL 52E x3814 jryates@owu.edu
Yazar, Dr. Julide CORN 219 x3538 jjyazar@owu.edu

Back to top

Z

Name Office Phone Email
Zaring, Dr. Alan SCSC 382 x3664 akzaring@owu.edu

Back to top