2016-2017 Department Chairs

Department Department Chair
Botany & Microbiology Laurel Anderson
Chemistry Heather Grunkemeyer
Comparative Literature Anne Sokolsky
Economics Barbara MacLeod
Education Amy McClure
English Zachariah Long
Fine Arts James Krehbiel
Geology-Geography Barton Martin
Health and Human Kinetics Christopher Fink
History Mark Gingerich
Journalism Paul Kostyu (Co-Chair AY)
Charles Stinemetz (Co-Chair AY)
Mathematics and Computer Science Mark Schwartz
Modern Foreign Languages Andrea Colvin (Acting SS)
David Counselman (Acting FS)
Music Larry Griffin
Philosophy Erin Flynn
Physics and Astronomy Robert Harmon
Politics and Government James Franklin
Psychology N. Kyle Smith
Religion R. Blake Michael
Sociology/Anthropology James Peoples
Theatre & Dance Glen Vanderbilt
Zoology Shala Hankison

2016-2017 Program Directors

Program Program Director
Academic Resource Center James Stull
Ancient, Medieval, and Renaissance Studies Patricia DeMarco
Black World Studies Randolph Quaye
Classics Lee Fratantuono
East Asian Studies James Peoples
Environmental Studies John Krygier
International Studies Sean Kay
Latin American Studies Jeremy Baskes
Neuroscience Jennifer Yates
Urban Studies TBA
Women’s and Gender Studies Richelle Schrock

The following forms can be downloaded by clicking on the name of the form: