Brian Rellinger
Chief Information Officer
barellin@owu.edu | 740-368-3131 | @rellinb

 

Josh Alvarez
Systems Analyst
jaalvare@owu.edu | 740-368-3125

 

Diana Brooks
Mailroom Coordinator
dlbrooks@owu.edu | 740-368-3390

 

Elaine Chun
Assistant Media Services Manager
elchun@owu.edu | 740-368-3269

 

Jason Cox           
Systems Administrator
jacox@owu.edu | 740-368-3123

 

Chuck Della Lana 
Director of Media Services
cndellal@owu.edu | 740-368-3266

 

Jeff Guinn          
Student Mailroom          
jmguinn@owu.edu | 740-368-3389

 

Jill Kerins           
Manager of Print and Mail Services
jakerins@owu.edu | 740-368-3379         

 

Diane Manns    
Business Manager and Student Personnel Coordinator 
dmmanns@owu.edu | 740-368-3264

 

Adam Mayer
Technical Support Specialist       
ajmayer@owu.edu | 740-368-3127

 

Scott Middleton
Technical Support Specialist      
srmiddle@owu.edu | 740-368-3134

 

Mike Pavlechko              
Machine Operator          
mapavlec@owu.edu | 740-368-3378

 

Joe Peterson    
Systems Technician        
jlpeters@owu.edu | 740-368-3132

 

Joanne Pohlman
Technical Support Specialist/Lab Manager           
jmpohlma@owu.edu | 740-368-3133

 

David Soliday   
Instructional Technologist (Blog)              
dcsolida@owu.edu | 740-368-3130

 

Kirk Turner-Rustin          
Senior Systems Analyst
ktrustin@owu.edu | 740-368-3126

 

Harold Wiebe  
Director of Computing Center   
hdwiebe@owu.edu | 740-368-3656

 

Helen Willis     
Student Mailroom          
hfwillis@owu.edu | 740-368-3389

 

Doris Yang
Systems Analyst              
dyyang@owu.edu | 740-368-3124

Contact Info

Location

Information Services Help Desk
R.W. Corns Building
61 S. Sandusky St.
Delaware, Ohio 43015
P 740-368-3120
F 740-368-3120
E helpdesk@owu.edu

Social Media

Twitter Follow Us

Facebook Visit Us

Office Hours

M-F   8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Summer Hours:
M-F:   8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.