Direct Reports

Darrell Albon

Director of OWU Connection Programs and Off-Campus Study
Phone: 740-368-3072
Email: djalbon@owu.edu

Dr. Barbara Andereck

Assistant Provost for Assessment and Accreditation, Professor of Physics and Astronomy
Phone: 740-368-3773
Email: bsandere@owu.edu

Dr. Ashley Biser

Associate Dean for Faculty Development
Associate Professor of Politics and Government

Phone: 740-368-3863
Email: anbiser@owu.edu

Dr. Dale Brugh

Associate Dean for Innovation and Technology
Professor of Chemistry

Phone: 740-368-3530
Email: djbrugh@owu.edu

Dr. Lynda Hall

Associate Dean for Academic Performance
Professor of Psychology

Phone: 740-368-3810
Email: lkhall@owu.edu

Dr. Brian Rellinger

Associate Provost for Academic Support, Chief Information Officer
Phone: 740-368-3131
Email: barellin@owu.edu

Dr. Juan Armando Rojas

Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Professor of Modern Foreign Languages

Phone: 740-368-3694
Email: jarojas@owu.edu

Dr. Dale Swartzentruber

Associate Provost for Institutional Research, Budgets, and Academic Policy Committee;
Professor of Psychology

Phone: 740-368-3811
Email: deswartz@owu.edu

Office

Karen McNeal

OWU Connection/Academic Policy Committee Administrative Assistant
Phone: 740-368-3113
Email: ksmcneal@owu.edu

Alice Winters

Provost Administrative Assistant
Phone: 740-368-3103
Email: amwinter@owu.edu

contact info

Location

Office of the Provost
P 740-368-3100
E provost@owu.edu