Ashley L. Allen

Visiting Assistant Professor of Geography
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 204
740-368-3624 | alallen@owu.edu

Full Bio

John B. Krygier

Professor of Geology and Geography
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 206
740-368-3622 | jbkrygier@owu.edu

Full Bio

Bart S. Martin (Department Chair)

Professor of Geology and Geography
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 202
740-368-3621 | bsmartin@owu.edu

Full Bio

Nathan A. Rowley

Associate Professor of Geology and Geography
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 235
740-368-3619 | nrowley@owu.edu

Full Bio


Emeritus Faculty

Keith O. Mann

Professor Emeritus of Geology and Geography
komann@owu.edu

Department Contact Info

Location

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, OH 43015
P 740-368-3907
F 740-368-3999

Social Media

Facebook Visit Us

Department Contact

Chair: Bart Martin
Professor of Geology-Geography
740-368-3621
bsmartin@owu.edu

Academic Assistant: Judy Arlington
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 201
740-368-3907
jaarlington@owu.edu