Elizabeth A. Beach
Office Manager/Production Coord.
740-368-3846 | eabeach@owu.edu


Jill M. Becker
Lecturer in Theatre and Dance
740-362-5491 | jmbecker@owu.edu


Liz R. Dale-Priestley
Contract Employee
Chappelear Drama Center 106
740-368-3846 | erdale@owu.edu


Elane Denny-Todd
Professor of Theatre and Dance
Chappelear Drama Center 108
740-368-3851 | eedennyt@owu.edu


Edward Kahn
Professor of Theatre and Dance
Chappelear Drama Center 111
740-368-3844 | eekahn@owu.edu


Chadwyn Knutson
Technical Director/Part-Time Instructor
Chappelear Drama Center 120
740-368-3850 | crknutso@owu.edu


Bradford Garland Sadler
Part-Time Instructor in Theatre and Dance
bgsadler@owu.edu


Kerry Dorn Shanklin
Part-Time Assistant Professor in Theatre and Dance
Chappelear Drama Center
kdshankl@owu.edu


Jackie A. Shelley
Part-Time Instructor in Theatre and Dance
Chappelear Drama Center 06
740-368-3843 | jashelle@owu.edu


Rashana Perks Smith
Assistant Professor of Theatre and Dance
Chappelear Drama Center 103
740-368-3912 | rpsmith@owu.edu


D. Glen Vanderbilt, Jr. (Department Chair)
Professor of Theatre and Dance
Chappelear Drama Center 110
740-368-3847 | dgvander@owu.edu