Nathan Amador Rowley
Assistant Professor of Geology and Geography
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 235
740-368-3619 | nsamador@owu.edu

Laurel J. Anderson
Professor of Botany-Microbiology
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 243
740-368-3501 | ljanders@owu.edu

Ellen Fenzel Arnold
Associate Professor of History
Elliott Hall 110
740-368-3633 | efarnold@owu.edu

Amy L. Downing
Professor of Zoology
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 325
740-368-3890 | aldownin@owu.edu

Christopher Fink
Associate Professor of Health and Human Kinetics
Edwards Gymnasium 107D
740-368-3768 | clfink@owu.edu

Karen H. Fryer
Professor of Geology and Geography
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 202
740-368-3618 | khfryer@owu.edu

Heather J. Grunkemeyer
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 260
740-368-3534 | hjgrunke@owu.edu

Shala J. Hankison
Associate Professor of Zoology
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 335
740-368-3869 | sjhankis@owu.edu

Mary T. Howard
Professor of Sociology-Anthropology
Elliott Hall 312
740-368-3836 | mthoward@owu.edu

David M. Johnson
Professor of Botany-Microbiology
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 239
740-368-3505 | dmjohnso@owu.edu

John B. Krygier (Program Director)
Professor of Geology and Geography
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 206
740-368-3622 | jbkrygie@owu.edu

Dave C. Lever
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 356
740-368-3521 | dclever@owu.edu

Scott Linder
Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 386
740-368-3660 | rslinder@owu.edu

Keith O. Mann
Professor of Geology and Geography
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 233
740-368-3620 | komann@owu.edu

Bart S. Martin
Professor of Geology and Geography
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 212
740-368-3621 | bsmartin@owu.edu

Jennifer Mokos
Visiting Assistant Professor of Geology and Geography
Science Center 204
740-368-3624 | jtmokos@owu.edu

Jim G. Peoples
Professor of Sociology-Anthropology
Elliott Hall 309
740-368-3839 | jgpeople@owu.edu

Shari Stone-Mediatore
Professor of Philosophy
Phillips 114
740-368-3795 | ssstonem@owu.edu

Tom K. Wolber
Associate Professor in Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 301
740 368-3681 | tkwolber@owu.edu