Ellen Arnold
Associate Professor of History
740-368-3633 | efarnold@owu.edu | Elliott Hall 110
Research in: Europe


Jeremy Baskes
Professor of History
740-368-3638 | jabaskes@owu.edu | Elliott Hall 110
Research in: Europe, Latin America, Caribbean


Stefania Bertolini-Puckett
Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages
ssbertol@owu.edu | University Hall
Research in: Europe


Ashley Biser
Associate Professor of Politics and Government
740-368-3863 | anbiser@owu.edu | Elliott Hall 302
Research in: Europe, Sub-Saharan Africa


Nancy Comorau
Associate Professor of English
740-368-3580 | nacomora@owu.edu | Sturges Hall 304
Research in: Europe, South Asia, Sub-Saharan Africa, Caribbean


David Counselman
Associate Professor of Modern Foreign Languages
740-368-3670 | dwcounse@owu.edu | University Hall 310
Research in: Europe, Latin America, U.S. foreign relations


Christopher Fink
Associate Professor of Health and Human Kinetics
740-368-3768 | clfink@owu.edu
Research in: Europe


Mark Gingerich
Professor of History
740-368-3636 | mpginger@owu.edu | Elliott Hall 103
Research in: Europe


Tim Jaquet
Part-Time Instructor in Economics
tbjaquet@owu.edu
Research in: Europe, U.S. foreign relations


Mary Anne Lewis
Assistant Professor of Modern Foreign Languages
740-368-3666 | malewis@owu.edu | University Hall 204
Research in: Europe, Middle East, North Africa, Sub-Saharan Africa, Caribbean


Carol Neuman de Vegvar
Professor of Fine Arts
740-368-3603 | cndevegv@owu.edu | Edgar Hall 125
Research in: Europe


Glenda Nieto Cuebas
Assistant Professor of Modern Foreign Languages
740-368-3684 | gynietoc@owu.edu | University Hall 318
Research in: Europe, Latin America


Eva Paris-Huesca
Assistant Professor of Modern Foreign Languages
740-368-3685 | eeparish@owu.edu | University Hall 212
Research in: Europe, Latin America


Timothy Roden
Professor of Music
740-368-3707 | tjroden@owu.edu | Sanborn Hall 107
Research in: Europe


Goran Skosples
Associate Professor of Economics
740-368-3093 | ggskospl@owu.edu | R.W. Corns 220
Research in: Europe


Thomas Wolber
Associate Professor of Modern Foreign Languages
740-368-3681 | tkwolber@owu.edu | University Hall 301
Research in: Europe


Alper Yalcinkaya
Assistant Professor of Sociology-Anthropology
740-368-3923 | mayalcin@owu.edu | Elliott Hall 211
Research in: Europe, Middle East, U.S. foreign relations

Global Studies Contact Info

Location

Director: Jeremy Baskes
Elliott Hall 109
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, OH 43015
P 740-368-3638
E jabaskes@owu.edu