Nathan Amador
Assistant Professor of Geology-Geography
740-368-3619 | nsamador@owu.edu | Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 235
Research in: Latin America, U.S. foreign relations, Greenland, polar climates


Jeremy Baskes
Professor of History
740-368-3638 | jabaskes@owu.edu | Elliott Hall 110
Research in: Europe, Latin America, Caribbean


Andrea Colvin
Associate Professor of Modern Foreign Languages
740-368-3682 | arcolvin@owu.edu | University Hall 210
Research in: Latin America


Nancy Comorau
Associate Professor of English
740-368-3580 | nacomora@owu.edu | Sturges Hall 304
Research in: Europe, South Asia, Sub-Saharan Africa, Caribbean


David Counselman
Associate Professor of Modern Foreign Languages
740-368-3670 | dwcounse@owu.edu | University Hall 310
Research in: Europe, Latin America, U.S. foreign relations


Jim Franklin
Professor of Politics and Government
740-368-3934 | jcfrankl@owu.edu | Elliott Hall 308
Research in: Latin America


Bob Gitter
Professor of Economics
740-368-3536 | rjgitter@owu.edu | R.W. Corns 217
Research in: Latin America, immigration, labor economics


Mary Howard
Professor of Sociology-Anthropology
740-368-3836 | mthoward@owu.edu | Elliott Hall 312
Research in: Sub-Saharan Africa, Latin America, Caribbean


David Johnson
Professor of Botany-Microbiology
740-368-3505 | dmjohnso@owu.edu | Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 239
Research in: Sub-Saharan Africa, Latin America, Caribbean, Tropical Asia/Pacific


Mary Anne Lewis
Assistant Professor of Modern Foreign Languages
740-368-3666 | malewis@owu.edu | University Hall 204
Research in: Europe, Middle East, North Africa, Sub-Saharan Africa, Caribbean


Glenda Nieto Cuebas
Assistant Professor of Modern Foreign Languages
740-368-3684 | gynietoc@owu.edu | University Hall 318
Research in: Europe, Latin America


Eva Paris-Huesca
Assistant Professor of Modern Foreign Languages
740-368-3685 | eeparish@owu.edu | University Hall 212
Research in: Europe, Latin America


Juan Armando Rojas
Professor of Modern Foreign Languages
740-368-3694 | jarojas@owu.edu | University Hall 201
Research in: Latin America, Caribbean


Shari Stone-Mediatore
Professor of Philosophy
740-368-3795 | ssstonem@owu.edu | Phillips Hall 114
Research in: Latin America, U.S. foreign relations, critical race theory