Name
Department
Contact
Building

Greg A. Cain

HVAC Technician

740 369-3423

gacain@owu.edu

Power Plant
Room 1

Tony C. Caldwell

Plumber

740 368-3423

tccaldwe@owu.edu

Power Plant
Room 1

Scott W. Calef

Professor of Philosophy

More Information

740 368-3791

swcalef@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 114

Carlos A. Camacho

Part-Time Instructor in Music

David M. Caplan

Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3593

dmcaplan@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 203

Ben R. Carlson

Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track Coach

740 368-3831

brcarlso@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Lynette Carpenter

Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3587

llcarpen@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 311

Ramon A. Carreno

Professor of Zoology

More Information

740 368-3893

racarren@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 344

Alexandra P. Castillo

Part-Time Instructor in Politics and Government

740 368-3780

apcastil@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 203

Christina Nicole Castle

Office Administrator

Housekeeping

740 368-2958

cncastle@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 27

Cynthia Cetlin

Professor of Fine Arts

More Information

740 368-3609

cjcetlin@owu.edu

Haycock Hall

Brenda Chaney

Part-Time Instructor in Sociology-Anthropology

Stacy Beth Chaney-Blankenship

Employee

740 368-3242

sbchaney@owu.edu

Beeghly Library

Dan Andrew Charna

Assistant Professor of Economics

More Information

740 368-3588

dacharna@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 211

Sarah M. Chauchard

Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach

740 368-2733

smchauch@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Xiaoming Chen

Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3635

xmchen@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 111

Susan W. Childrey

Program Coordinator, N.Y. Arts Program

212 563-0255

swchildr@owu.edu

New York Arts Program
Room 1

Frank Norman Chiou

Assistant Professor of Music

More Information

740 368-3704

fnchiou@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 106

Dawn M. Chisebe

Part-Time Instructor in Black World Studies

Ji Young Choi

Associate Professor of Politics and Government

740 368-3784

jychoi@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 204

Elaine L. Chun

Assistant Media Services Manager

740 368-3269

elchun@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 32

Emilie Clark

Faculty Advr in Visual Arts/Writing, NY Arts

212 563-0255

eeclark@owu.edu

New York Arts Program
Room 3

Calvin J. Cleary

Public Services Librarian

740 368-3237

cjcleary@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 133

Kirsta Turner Cobb

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

More Information

740 368-3746

ktcobb@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 109

Theodore F. Cohen

Professor of Sociology-Anthropology

More Information

740 368-3837

tfcohen@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 211

Gregory A. Collins

Freelance Writer

Andrea Colvin

Associate Professor, Modern Foreign Languages

More Information

740 368-3682

arcolvin@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 210

Nancy A. Comorau

Associate Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3580

nacomora@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 304

Chelsea Lyn Conley

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

More Information

740 368-3735

clconley@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 119

Nate Thomas Conley

Associate Head Coach/ Assistant Tennis Coach/ Health and Human Kinetics Inst

More Information

740 368-3865

ntconley@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 119

Cliff G. Cook

Retired

Alisha Marie Couch

Director of Admission

More Information

740 368-3099

amcouch@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 104

David W. Counselman

Associate Professor, Modern Foreign Languages

More Information

740 368-3670

dwcounse@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 310

Jason Alan Cox

Senior Systems and Security Analyst

740 368-3123

jacox@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 128

Cassie C. Cunningham

Head Softball Coach

More Information

740 368-3737

cccunnin@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 116

Natalie G. Cunningham

Part-Time Media Library Digitizing Technician

Mary Anne Anne Lewis Cusato

Assistant Professor, Modern Foreign Languages

More Information

740 368-3666

malewis@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 204


CORRECTIONS?

  • To change your phone number or office address, browse to the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you'll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.