Name
Department
Contact
Building

Greg A. Cain

HVAC Technician

740 369-3423

gacain@owu.edu

Tony C. Caldwell

Plumber

740 368-3423

tccaldwe@owu.edu

Power Plant
Room 1

Scott W. Calef

Professor of Philosophy

More Information

740 368-3791

swcalef@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 114

Carlos A. Camacho

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Bobby E. Camilleri

Assistant Director of the OWU Fund

University Advancement

740 368-3307

becamill@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 121

David M. Caplan

Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3593

dmcaplan@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 203

Ben R. Carlson

Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track Coach

740 368-3831

brcarlso@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Lynette Carpenter

Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3587

llcarpen@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 311

Ramon A. Carreno

Professor of Zoology

More Information

740 368-3893

racarren@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 344

Gene John Castelli

Resident District Manager

740 368-3461

gjcastel@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 029

Alexandra P. Castillo

Part-Time Instructor in Politics and Government

Christina Nicole Castle

Office Administrator

Housekeeping

740 368-2958

cncastle@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 027

Cynthia Cetlin

Professor of Fine Arts

More Information

740 368-3609

cjcetlin@owu.edu

Haycock Hall

Brenda Chaney

Part-Time Instructor in Sociology-Anthropology

Stacy Beth Chaney-Blankenship

Employee

740 368-3242

sbchaney@owu.edu

Beeghly Library

Dan Andrew Charna

Assistant Professor of Economics

More Information

740 368-3588

dacharna@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 211

Xiaoming Chen

Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3635

xmchen@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 111

Susan W. Childrey

Program Coordinator, N.Y. Arts Program

212 563-0255

swchildr@owu.edu

New York Arts Program
Room 1

Frank Norman Chiou

Assistant Professor of Music

More Information

740 368-3704

fnchiou@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 106

Dawn M. Chisebe

Part-Time Instructor in Black World Studies

Ji Young Choi

Associate Professor of Politics and Government

740 368-3784

jychoi@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 204

Elaine L. Chun

Assistant Media Services Manager

740 368-3269

elchun@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 32

Emilie Clark

Faculty Advr in Visual Arts/Writing, NY Arts

212 563-0255

eeclark@owu.edu

New York Arts Program
Room 3

Pamela Lee Clemens

Manager, Smith Kitchen

740 368-3459

plclemen@owu.edu

Smith Hall East

Kirsta Turner Cobb

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

More Information

740 368-3746

ktcobb@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 109

Theodore F. Cohen

Professor of Sociology-Anthropology

More Information

740 368-3837

tfcohen@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 211

Andrea Colvin

Associate Professor, Modern Foreign Languages

More Information

740 368-3682

arcolvin@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 210

Nancy A. Comorau

Associate Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3580

nacomora@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 304

Chelsea Lyn Conley

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

More Information

740 368-3735

clconley@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 119

Nate Thomas Conley

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

More Information

740 368-3865

ntconley@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 119

Cliff G. Cook

Retired

Alisha Marie Couch

Director of Admission

More Information

740 368-3099

amcouch@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 104

David W. Counselman

Associate Professor, Modern Foreign Languages

More Information

740 368-3670

dwcounse@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 310

Jason Alan Cox

Senior Systems and Security Analyst

740 368-3123

jacox@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 128

Karen L. Crosman

Director of Corp/Govt/Foundation

University Advancement

740 368-3104

klcrosma@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 2

Cassie C. Cunningham

Head Softball Coach

More Information

740 368-3737

cccunnin@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 116


CORRECTIONS?

  • You can change your phone number or office address by going to the ADP Portal, clicking the Career tab, and choosing Work Info.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.