Name
Department
Contact
Building

Ben Louis Daigle

Associate Director for Consortial Services

740 368-3234

bldaigle@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 134

Phokeng M. Dailey

Employee

Liz R. Dale-Priestley

Contract Employee

740 368-3846

erdale@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 106

Kyle A. Damschroder

Team Athletic Trainer

740 368-3798

kadamsch@owu.edu

Raeceen Lee Daugherty

Phonathon, Student and Young Alum Prgm Coordinator

University Advancement

740 368-3323

rldaughe@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 136

Jerome Paul Davis

Part-Time Assistant Professor in Health and Human Kinetics

614 746-5387

jpdavis@owu.edu

Pfeiffer Natatorium
Room 12

Mary Shelton Davis

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

740 368-3702

msdavis@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 101

Shane M. De Wiggins

Groundskeeper

740 368-3407

smdewigg@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building
Room 9

Paul S. Dean

Assistant Professor of Sociology-Anthropology

More Information

740 368-3838

psdean@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 211

Mary F. DeCenzo

Victim Advocate/Staff Counselor

740 368-3143

mfdecenz@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 324

Pat M. Delaney

Assistant Football Coach

More Information

740 368-3733

pmdelane@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 111

Rob F. Delaney

Assistant Football Coach

Michael C. Delia

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Chuck N. Della Lana

Director of Media Services

740 368-3266

cndellal@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 23

Patricia A. DeMarco

Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3582

pademarc@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 315

Elane Denny-Todd

Professor of Theatre and Dance

More Information

740 368-3851

eedennyt@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 108

Christopher R. Dent

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Marlene K. Deringer

Faculty

Bernard L. Derr

Rare Books Librarian

740 368-3288

blderr@owu.edu

Beeghly Library

Karissa B. DeWitt

Housekeeper

740 368-3421

kbdewitt@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Mike DeWitt

Head Men's Basketball Coach

More Information

740 368-3744

mddewitt@owu.edu

Branch Rickey
Room 2

Nicole Marie-Chantal Dianzumba

Admission Counselor

More Information

740 368-3036

nmdianzu@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 104

Betsy Ann Dible

Microbiology Lab Manager

740 368-3513

eadible@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 337

Timothy John Dickey

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Sanborn Hall

Jason J. Diehl

Contract Employee

Gwynne Ann Dilbeck

Part-Time Instructor in Fine Arts

Susan R. Dileno

V. P. for Enrollment/Strategic Communication

More Information

740 368-3025

srdileno@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 100

Vicki G. DiLillo

Professor of Psychology

More Information

740 368-3816

vgdilill@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

L. Thomas Dillman

Retired

Meredith Dixon

Assistant Director of Residential Life

740 368-3178

mmdixon@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 225

Natalie Milburn Doan

Director of Stewardship

University Advancement

740 368-3321

nmdoan@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 1

Jaime Christine Douce

Gift Processing Coordinator

More Information
University Advancement

740 368-3304

jcdouce@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 2

Amy L. Downing

Professor of Zoology

More Information

740 368-3890

aldownin@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 325

Sean Duffy

Public Safety Officer

740 368-2222

ssduffy@owu.edu

Smith Hall East

Julie Marie Duhigg

Assistant Director of Counseling Services

740 368-3145

jmduhigg@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 324

Christopher C. Dunphy

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

John C. Durst

Part-Time Associate Professor of Sociology-Anthropology

More Information

740 368-3090

jcdurst@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 335


CORRECTIONS?

  • You can change your phone number or office address by going to the ADP Portal, clicking the Career tab, and choosing Work Info.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.