Name
Department
Contact
Building

Kathy June Earls

Administrative Assistant to Vice President, University Advancement

More Information
University Advancement

740 368-3312

kjearls@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 106

David Lamont Eastman

Associate Professor of Religion

Phillips Hall
Room 117

Shawnda L. Eastman

Contract Employee

740 368-3163

sleastma@owu.edu

Stuyvesant Hall
Room 111

Richard Douglas Edwards

Associate Professor of Music

More Information

740 368-3721

rdedward@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 204

Megan R. Ellis

Administrative Director of Woltemade Center

More Information

740 368-3565

mrellis@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 214

Ben Randall Emch

Director of Budget and Accounting Systems

740 368-3371

bremch@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

Brian J. Emerick

Director of Residential Life

More Information

740 368-3177

bjemerick@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 225

John W. English

Employee

Landon M. Erb

Assistant Director Of Admission

740 368-3098

lmerb@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 104

Ellen E. Erikson

Associate Director of Admission

More Information

740 368-3019

meerikso@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 111

Stacie L. Ernst

Administrative Coordinator, Woltemade Center

More Information

740 368-3545

slernst@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 229

Rosa Maria Escobar

Program Coordinator, Dicke Scholars and First Year Foundations

More Information

740 368-3856

rmescoba@owu.edu

Michael V. Esler

Professor of Politics and Government

More Information

740 368-3777

mvesler@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 301

Jess L. Ettell Irvine

Director of Student Conduct and Community Standards

More Information

740 368-3178

jlettell@owu.edu

Jim O. Evans

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Lin Jiang Evans

Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages

740 368-3677

ljevans@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 318

Jacquelynn Raye Everetts

Wilderness Ministry Intern

Donald S. Ewell, Jr.

Faculty

Paula D. Eyerman

Assistant Director Advancement Svcs, Data Management

More Information
University Advancement

740 368-3318

pdeyerma@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center


CORRECTIONS?

  • To change your phone number, browse to the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you'll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, department assignment, office building or room by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.