Name
Department
Contact
Building

Linda A. Earle

Executive Director, N.Y. Arts Program

212 563-0255

laearle@owu.edu

New York Arts Program
Room 1

Kathy June Earls

Administrative Assistant to Vice President, University Advancement

University Advancement

740 368-3312

kjearls@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 106

David Lamont Eastman

Associate Professor of Religion

More Information

740 368-3822

dleastma@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 117

Shawnda L. Eastman

Contract Employee

740 368-3163

sleastma@owu.edu

Stuyvesant Hall
Room 111

Kim F. Eckart

Administrative Assistant to Vice President, Finance/Administration

740 368-3352

kfeckart@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 16

Debra W. Edwards

Onsite Supervisor, Columbus Initiative

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 407

Richard Douglas Edwards

Associate Professor of Music

More Information

740 368-3721

rdedward@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 204

Megan R. Ellis

Administrative Director of Woltemade Center

More Information

740 368-3565

mrellis@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 214

Reecie A. Elsasser

Employee

740 368-3939

raelsass@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 23

Ben Randall Emch

Director of Budget and Accounting Systems

740 368-3371

bremch@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

John W. English

Employee

Ellen E. Erikson

Associate Director of Admission

More Information

740 368-3019

meerikso@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 111

Stacie L. Ernst

Administrative Coordinator, Woltemade Center

More Information

740 368-3545

slernst@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 229

Rosa Maria Escobar

Program Coordinator, Dicke Scholars and First Year Foundations

740 368-3856

rmescoba@owu.edu

Michael V. Esler

Professor of Politics and Government

More Information

740 368-3777

mvesler@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 301

Lin Jiang Evans

Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages

740 368-3677

ljevans@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 318

Donald S. Ewell, Jr.

Faculty

Paula Dare Eyerman

Assistant Director Advancement Svcs, Data Management

University Advancement

740 368-3318

pdeyerma@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center


CORRECTIONS?

  • To change your phone number or office address, browse to the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you'll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.