Name
Department
Contact
Building

Linda A. Earle

Executive Director, N.Y. Arts Program

212 563-0255

laearle@owu.edu

New York Arts Program
Room 1

Kathy June Earls

Administrative Assistant to Vice President, University Advancement

University Advancement

740 368-3312

kjearls@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 106

David Lamont Eastman

Associate Professor of Religion

More Information

740 368-3822

dleastma@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 117

Shawnda L. Eastman

Contract Employee

740 368-3163

sleastma@owu.edu

Stuyvesant Hall
Room 111

Kim F. Eckart

Administrative Assistant to Vice President, Finance/Administration

740 368-3352

kfeckart@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 016

Jeffrey Everett Eden

Supervisor, Welch Pizza Shop

740 368-3455

jeeden@owu.edu

Welch Hall

Debra W. Edwards

Onsite Supervisor, Columbus Initiative

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 407

Richard Douglas Edwards

Assistant Professor of Music

More Information

740 368-3721

rdedward@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 204

Lahoma Sue Elkins

Chef, Fraternity PKP

740 368-2643

lselkins@owu.edu

Megan R. Ellis

Administrative Director of Woltemade Center

More Information

740 368-3565

mrellis@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 214

Reecie A. Elsasser

Employee

740 368-3939

raelsass@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 023

Ben Randall Emch

Director of Budget and Accounting Systems

740 368-3371

bremch@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

Erin Marie England

Social Media Producer

740 368-3339

emenglan@owu.edu

4 Williams Dr

John W. English

Employee

Ellen E. Erikson

Associate Director of Admission

More Information

740 368-3019

meerikso@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 111

Stacie L. Ernst

Administrative Assistant, Woltemade Center

More Information

740 368-3545

slernst@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 229

Michael V. Esler

Professor of Politics and Government

More Information

740 368-3777

mvesler@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 301

Lin Jiang Evans

Part-Time Assistant Professor in Modern Foreign Languages

University Hall

Donald S. Ewell, Jr.

Faculty

Paula Dare Eyerman

Assistant Director Advancement Svcs, Data Management

University Advancement

740 368-3318

pdeyerma@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center


CORRECTIONS?

  • You can change your phone number or office address by going to the ADP Portal, clicking the Career tab, and choosing Work Info.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.