Name
Department
Contact
Building

Erin Lynn Ferguson

President's Office Intern

University Hall
Room 101

Basil R. Fett

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Christopher L. Fink

Associate Professor of Health and Human Kinetics

More Information

740 368-3768

clfink@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 107

Dan F. Fink

Part-Time Lecturer in Chemistry and Zoology

740 368-3859

dffink@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center

Kent D. Fisher

Part-Time Instructor in Physics and Astronomy

Michael W. Flamm

Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3634

mwflamm@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 110

Robert J. Flanagan

Faculty

Erin L. Fletcher

Director of Ross Art Museum

More Information

Richard M. Ross Art Museum

Lucia M. Flevares Kieser

Part-Time Instructor in Education

740 368-3216

lmflevar@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 219

Erin Flynn

Associate Professor of Philosophy

More Information

740 368-3794

eeflynn@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 114

Brenda J. Fogle

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs

740 368-3135

bjfogle@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 230

Chris L. Fogle

Carpenter/Locksmith

740 368-3409

clfogle@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Elizabeth K. Foos

HR Generalist

740 368-3327

ekfoos@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 3

Jeffrey Ford

Part-Time Instructor in English

More Information

740 368-3564

jpford@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 214

Debbie J.P. Forest

Sales Associate

Jody A. Forman

Academic Secretary

740 368-3667

jaforman@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 212

Ian Timothy Formaz

Assistant Football Coach

More Information

740 368-3734

iiformaz@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium

Scott S. Fraker

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

James C. Franklin

Professor of Politics and Government

More Information

740 368-3934

jcfrankl@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 308

Whitney G. Franklin

Part-Time Assistant Professor in Politics and Government

740 368-3783

wgfrankl@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 308

Greg N. Fransen

Groundskeeper

740 368-3407

gnfranse@owu.edu

Lee M. Fratantuono

Professor of Classics

More Information

802 753-6555

lmfratan@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 332

Ronnie C. Frazier

Custodial Service Manager

Housekeeping

Harvey R. Freeman

Faculty

740 368-3804

hrfreema@owu.edu

Fotios A. Frentsos, Jr.

Coordinator, Athletic Facilities and Equipment

More Information

740 368-3764

fafrents@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 2

Bobbi J. Frey

Assistant Office Manager

740 368-3946

bjfrey@owu.edu

Smith Hall East
Room 120

Bill John Friz

Part-Time Assistant Professor in Chemistry

740 368-3908

wjfriz@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 366

David N. Frohman

Associate Director of Admission

Anne E. Fry

Faculty

Dick D. Fusch

Faculty


CORRECTIONS?

  • To change your phone number, browse to the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you'll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, department assignment, office building or room by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.