Name
Department
Contact
Building

Jeanne Kathleen Farnlacher

Bursar

740 368-3362

jkfarnla@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 12

Heather M. Ferguson

Director of Faculty and Staff Dining Room

740 368-3467

hmfergus@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 123

Basil R. Fett

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Jennifer Marie Filippi

Payroll Clerk

740 368-3454

jmfilipp@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 029

Christopher L. Fink

Associate Professor of Health and Human Kinetics

More Information

740 368-3768

clfink@owu.edu

Dan F. Fink

Part-Time Lecturer in Chemistry and Zoology

740 368-3859

dffink@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center

Christian George Fink

Assistant Professor, Physics-Astronomy-Neuroscience

More Information

740 368-3770

tcfink@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 135

Michael W. Flamm

Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3634

mwflamm@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 110

Robert J. Flanagan

Faculty

Erin L. Fletcher

Director of Ross Art Museum

Lucia M. Flevares Kieser

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Erin Flynn

Associate Professor of Philosophy

More Information

740 368-3794

eeflynn@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 114

Brenda J. Fogle

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs

740 368-3135

bjfogle@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 230

Chris L. Fogle

Carpenter/Locksmith

740 368-3409

clfogle@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Elizabeth K. Foos

HR Generalist

740 368-3327

ekfoos@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 003

Jeffrey Ford

Part-Time Instructor in English

More Information

740 368-3564

jpford@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 214

Jody A. Forman

Academic Secretary

740 368-3667

jaforman@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 212

Ian Timothy Formaz

Assistant Football Coach

More Information

740 368-3734

iiformaz@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium

James C. Franklin

Professor of Politics and Government

More Information

740 368-3934

jcfrankl@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 308

Whitney G. Franklin

Part-Time Assistant Professor in Politics and Government

740 368-3783

wgfrankl@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 308

Lee M. Fratantuono

Professor of Classics

More Information

802 753-6555

lmfratan@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 332

Harvey R. Freeman

Faculty

740 368-3804

hrfreema@owu.edu

Fotios A. Frentsos, Jr.

Assistant Men's Baseball Coach

More Information

740 368-3764

fafrents@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 2

Bobbi J. Frey

Student Conduct

740 368-3175

bjfrey@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 225

Bill John Friz

Part-Time Assistant Professor in Chemistry

740 368-3908

wjfriz@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 366

Anne E. Fry

Faculty

Karen H. Fryer

Professor of Geology-Geography

More Information

740 368-3618

khfryer@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 202

Dick D. Fusch

Faculty


CORRECTIONS?

  • You can change your phone number or office address by going to the ADP Portal, clicking the Career tab, and choosing Work Info.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.