Name
Department
Contact
Building

Tom L. Gallagher

Part-Time Instructor in Zoology

Lauren Galloway

Employee

Nancy M. Gamso

Professor of Music

More Information

740 368-3710

nmgamso@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 203

Joy H. Gao

Public Services Librarian

740 368-3238

yyhe@owu.edu

Beeghly Library

Ramiro Garcia-Olano

Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages

University Hall
Room 310

Joshua Paul Gardner

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

740 368-3982

jpgardne@owu.edu

Colleen Michelle Garland

Vice President for University Advancement

University Advancement

740 368-3015

ccgarlan@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 1

Joni L. Garloch

Constituent Records Coordinator

University Advancement

740 368-3316

jlgarloc@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Lisa M. Garvin

Academic Secretary

740 368-3537

lmgarvin@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 225

John Gatz

Professor of Zoology

More Information

740 368-3889

ajgatz@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 331

Chad J. Gerber

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Amy Jo Gettys

Assistant Controller

740 368-3364

ajgettys@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

Mark P. Gingerich

Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3636

mpginger@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 103

Lucy Firlie Ginther

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

Sanborn Hall
Room 245

Robert J. Gitter

Professor of Economics

More Information

740 368-3536

rjgitter@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 217

Katherine Anne Glenn-Applegate

Assistant Professor of Education

More Information

740 368-3561

kaglenna@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 214

Jennifer E. Gliebe

Associate Registrar

740 368-3203

jegliebe@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 007

Eric Walter Gnezda

Lecturer in Speech

More Information

740 368-3113

ewgnezda@owu.edu

R.W. Corns

Jerry Goldstein

Professor of Botany-Microbiology

More Information

740 368-3506

jegoldst@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 340

Raina O. Graham

President's Office Intern

740 368-3003

rograham@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 101

Sarah Elizabeth Graves

Part-Time Instructor in English

Sturges Hall
Room 214

Lillian C. Gresh

Alumni

Larry Griffin

Professor of Music

More Information

740 368-3706

llgriffi@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 205

Bob A. Griffith

Faculty

740 368-3701

ragriffi@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 107

Ross R. Grippi, II

Director of Admission

More Information

740 368-3031

rrgrippi@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 104

Cheryl L. Groff

Sagan ARC Secretary

740 368-3925

clgroff@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 316

Meg E. Grossman

Faculty

740 368-3735

megrossm@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 115

Heather J. Grunkemeyer

Associate Professor of Chemistry

More Information

740 368-3534

hjgrunke@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 260

Susan Gunasti

Associate Professor of Religion

More Information

740 368-3829

sgunasti@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 219


CORRECTIONS?

  • You can change your phone number or office address by going to the ADP Portal, clicking the Career tab, and choosing Work Info.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.