Name
Department
Contact
Building

Tom L. Gallagher

Part-Time Instructor in Zoology

Nancy M. Gamso

Professor of Music

More Information

740 368-3710

nmgamso@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 203

Joy H. Gao

Public Services Librarian

740 368-3238

yyhe@owu.edu

Beeghly Library

Ramiro Garcia-Olano

Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages

413 559-8073

rrgarcia@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 310

Joshua Paul Gardner

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

740 368-3982

jpgardne@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 107

Colleen Michelle Garland

Vice President for University Advancement

University Advancement

740 368-3015

ccgarlan@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 1

Joni L. Garloch

Constituent Records Coordinator

University Advancement

740 368-3316

jlgarloc@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Lisa M. Garvin

Academic Secretary

740 368-3537

lmgarvin@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 225

John Gatz

Professor of Zoology

More Information

740 368-3889

ajgatz@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 331

Chad J. Gerber

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 107

Amy Jo Gettys

Assistant Controller

740 368-3364

ajgettys@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

Amy M. Giles

Part-Time Student Teacher Observer

Mark P. Gingerich

Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3636

mpginger@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 103

Lucille Firlie Ginther

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

513 571-1766

lfginthe@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 208

Robert J. Gitter

Professor of Economics

More Information

740 368-3536

rjgitter@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 217

Katherine A. Glenn-Applegate

Associate Professor of Education

More Information

740 368-3561

kaglenna@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 214

Jennifer E. Gliebe

Associate Registrar

740 368-3203

jegliebe@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 7

Jerry Goldstein

Professor of Botany-Microbiology

More Information

740 368-3506

jegoldst@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 340

Sarah Elizabeth Graves

Part-Time Instructor in English

845 544-4294

segraves@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 214

Larry Griffin

Professor of Music

More Information

740 368-3706

llgriffi@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 205

Jeremy Alexander Griffin-Jackson

Cardio Hip Hop Instructor

Bob A. Griffith

Faculty

740 368-3701

ragriffi@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 107

Ross R. Grippi, II

Director of Admission

More Information

740 368-3031

rrgrippi@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 104

Cheryl L. Groff

Sagan ARC Secretary

740 368-3925

clgroff@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 316

Meg E. Grossman

Faculty

740 368-3735

megrossm@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 115

Heather J. Grunkemeyer

Associate Professor of Chemistry

More Information

740 368-3534

hjgrunke@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 260

Susan Gunasti

Associate Professor of Religion

More Information

740 368-3829

sgunasti@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 219


CORRECTIONS?

  • To change your phone number or office address, browse to the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you'll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.