Name
Department
Contact
Building

Edward Kahn

Professor of Theatre and Dance

More Information

740 368-3844

eekahn@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 111

Sarah J. Kaka

Assistant Professor of Education

Melanie Tracy Kalb

Director of Purchasing

740 368-3377

mtkalb@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 25

Natalie Frances Kalista

Supervisor, HWCC Kitchen

740 368-3458

nfkalist@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center

Mariko Kaneda-Niwa

Lecturer in Music

More Information

740 368-3713

mmkaneda@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 207

Amy Jeannine Kaple

Associate Director Admission and Financial Aid

740 368-3056

ajkaple@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 246

Lucas J. Kaspar

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Chris Kasson

Part-Time Instructor in Journalism

Drew Steven Kaszubski

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

More Information

740 368-3726

askaszub@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium

Jun Kawabe

Lecturer in Modern Foreign Languages

740 368-3692

jjkawabe@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 212

Sean I. Kay

Professor of Politics and Government

More Information

740 368-3866

sikay@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 201

Wendi Kay

Academic Secretary

740 368-3982

wwkay@owu.edu

Simpson Querry
Room 3

Jason J. Keefer

Instructor in Music

Michele Ranee Keefer

Contract Employee

740 368-3458

mrkeefer@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 29

Trey Scott Keeley

Offensive Coordinator and Associate Head Coach

More Information

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 119

Kris D. Keith

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Catherine Anne Keller

Employee

Charles C.M. Kellom

Assistant Dean for Multicultural Student Affairs

OMSA

740 368-3151

ckellom@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 206

Pat A. Kelly

Senior Associate Director of Admission

More Information

740 368-3049

pakelly@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 109

Scott Allen Kelly

Associate Professor of Zoology

More Information

740 368-3882

sakelly@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 346

Dorota Urszula Kendrick

Assistant Director, International Off Campus Prgms.

740 368-3071

dukendri@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 215

Leann S. Kendzerski

Associate Director Admission and Financial Aid

740 368-3055

lskendze@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 249

Conrad A. Kent

Faculty

Jill A. Kerins

Print Services & Mailroom Supervisor

Duplicating

740 368-3379

jakerins@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 185

Cynthia L. Kerr

Part-Time Instructor in Fine Arts

740 368-3600

clkerr@owu.edu

Edgar Hall

Nancy L. Knop

Professor of Physical Education

Chadwyn Knutson

Technical Director/Part-Time Instructor

740 368-3850

crknutso@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 120

Jon K. Koepf

Assistant Baseball Coach

Dave J. Kommer

Part-Time Instructor in Education

740 368-3559

djkommer@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 214

Will Eugene Kopp

Chief Communications Officer

740 368-3108

wekopp@owu.edu

4 Williams Dr
Room 3

Paul E. Kostyu

Associate Professor of Journalism

More Information

740 368-3517

pekostyu@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 106

James W. Krehbiel

Professor of Fine Arts

More Information

740 368-3604

jwkrehbi@owu.edu

Edgar Hall
Room 208

Justin R. Kronewetter

Faculty

Richard M. Ross Art Museum

John B. Krygier

Professor of Geology-Geography

More Information

740 368-3622

jbkrygier@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 206

Joette E. Kugler

Academic Secretary

740 368-3555

jekugler@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 214

Arvind Kumar

Research Scholar


CORRECTIONS?

  • To change your phone number or office address, browse to the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you'll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.