Name
Department
Contact
Building

Richard A. LaFountain

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Nicole A. LaMar

Associate Director Advancement Services- Reporting and Analysis

University Advancement

740 368-3319

nalamar@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Carolyn Torchia Lammert

Internship Coordinator

More Information

740 368-3549

ctlammer@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 230

Brenda A. Landversicht

Ohio Health RN

Catherine J. Langton

Student Employment Coordinator

740 368-3370

cjlangto@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 3

Donald Lateiner

Professor of Humanities-Classics

740 368-3575

dglatein@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 216

Pam L. Laucher

Academic Secretary

740 368-3906

pllauche@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 211

Becky S. Lauer

Secretary

740 368-3102

bslauer@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 108

Joyce L. Laurence

Acquisitions and Government Documents Manager

740 368-3255

jllauren@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 131

Anthony K. Lavender

Custodial Services Assistant Manager

Housekeeping

740 368-3421

aklavend@owu.edu

Hayes Hall

Jesse V. Lawrence

Part-Time Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Sally Speer Leber

Director of Community Service Learning

740 368-3080

ssleber@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 407

Jake K. Leckie

Employee

Vicki Gardner Lefevre

Part-Time Instructor in English

Sturges Hall

Chris Lemanski

Alumni Relations Secretary

740 368-3325

cclemans@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Donald C. LeMay

Contract Employee

Janelle N. Lemke

Campus Visit Coordinator

740 368-3030

jnlemke@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 109

Ed W. Lenane

Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations

740 368-3046

ewlenane@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Colleen Stella Caresse Leonardi

Part-Time Instructor in Theatre and Dance

917 922-9015

csleonar@owu.edu

Simpson Querry
Room 3

Dave C. Lever

Associate Professor of Chemistry

More Information

740 368-3521

dclever@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 356

Debbie Sue Lewis

Administrative Assistant Gift Planning

University Advancement

740 368-3078

dslewis@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 2

Janet L. Lewis

Executive Assistant to the President and Secretary to Board of Trustees

740 368-3002

jllewis@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 101

Terry R. Lichtenberg

Contract Employee

Edwards Gymnasium

Scott Linder

Professor of Math and Computer Science

More Information

740 368-3660

rslinder@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 386

Josh D. Lisko

Career Coach

740 368-3150

jdlisko@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 324

Tracey L. Little

Secretary/Office Manager

More Information

740 368-3726

tllittle@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Jennifer A. Litz

Barista

740 368-3457

jalitz@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 29

Sally Allen Livingston

Associate Professor of Comparative Literature

More Information

740 368-3013

saliving@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 208

Stacey Jo Ungashick Lobdell

Women's Basketball Coach

More Information

740 368-3729

sjlobdel@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 4

Aaron Lee Long

Faculty

Amy C. Long

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Susanna Long

Assistant Program Manager

740 368-3084

sslong@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 407

Zack C. Long

Associate Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3596

zclong@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 211

Josh M. Longenbaker

Employee

William C. Louthan

Faculty

More Information

740 368-3785

wcloutha@owu.edu

Elliott Hall

Janice D. Lovat

Admission Specialist

740 368-3064

jdlovat@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 109

Doris Ying-Yang Lu

Systems Analyst

740 368-3124

dyyang@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 129

Emily Katherine Lugg

Writing Center Tutor

740 368-3930

eklugg@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 325

Corinne Lyman

Retired


CORRECTIONS?

  • To change your phone number or office address, browse to the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you'll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.