Name
Department
Contact
Building

Nicole A. LaMar

Associate Director Advancement Services- Reporting and Analysis

University Advancement

740 368-3319

nalamar@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Carolyn Lammert Torchia Lammert

Internship Coordinator

More Information

740 368-3549

ctlammer@owu.edu

Catherine J. Langton

Student Employment Coordinator

740 368-3370

cjlangto@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 003

Donald Lateiner

Professor of Humanities-Classics

740 368-3575

dglatein@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 216

Pam L. Laucher

Academic Secretary

740 368-3906

pllauche@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 211

Becky S. Lauer

Secretary

740 368-3102

bslauer@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 108

Joyce L. Laurence

Acquisitions and Government Documents Manager

740 368-3255

jllauren@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 131

Anthony K. Lavender

Custodial Services Assistant Manager

Housekeeping

740 368-3421

aklavend@owu.edu

Hayes Hall

Jesse V. Lawrence

Part-Time Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Richard L. Leavy

Professor of Psychology

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Sally Speer Leber

Director of Community Service Learning

740 368-3080

ssleber@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 407

Jake K. Leckie

Employee

Vicki Gardner Lefevre

Part-Time Instructor in English

Sturges Hall

Chris Lemanski

Alumni Relations Secretary

740 368-3325

cclemans@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Donald C. LeMay

Contract Employee

Janelle N. Lemke

Campus Visit Coordinator

740 368-3030

jnlemke@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 109

Ed W. Lenane

Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations

740 368-3046

ewlenane@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Colleen Stella Caresse Leonardi

Part-Time Instructor in Theatre and Dance

Dave C. Lever

Associate Professor of Chemistry

More Information

740 368-3521

dclever@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 356

Debbie Sue Lewis

Administrative Assistant Gift Planning

University Advancement

740 368-3078

dslewis@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 2

Mary Anne Anne Lewis

Assistant Professor, Modern Foreign Languages

More Information

740 368-3666

malewis@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 204

Terry R. Lichtenberg

Contract Employee

Edwards Gymnasium

Scott Linder

Professor of Math and Computer Science

More Information

740 368-3660

rslinder@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 386

Josh D. Lisko

Residential Life Coordinator

740 368-3181

jdlisko@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 225

Tracey L. Little

Secretary/Office Manager

More Information

740 368-3726

tllittle@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Sally Allen Livingston

Associate Professor of Comparative Literature

More Information

740 368-3013

saliving@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 208

Stacey Jo Ungashick Lobdell

Women's Basketball Coach

More Information

740 368-3729

sjlobdel@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 4

Aaron Lee Long

Faculty

Amy C. Long

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Susanna Long

Connect2Complete Coordinator

740 203-6812

sslong@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 223

Zack C. Long

Associate Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3596

zclong@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 211

Josh M. Longenbaker

Employee

William C. Louthan

Faculty

More Information

740 368-3785

wcloutha@owu.edu

Elliott Hall

Janice D. Lovat

Admission Specialist

740 368-3064

jdlovat@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 109

Doris Ying-Yang Lu

Systems Analyst

740 368-3124

dyyang@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 129

Sarah Margaret Lucas

User Experience Specialist

740 368-3207

smlucas@owu.edu

Beeghly Library

Emily Katherine Lugg

Writing Center Tutor

740 368-3930

eklugg@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 325

Adrienne H. Luke

Interim Coordinator of Disability Services

740 368-3857

ahluke@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 114

Corinne Lyman

Retired


CORRECTIONS?

  • You can change your phone number or office address by going to the ADP Portal, clicking the Career tab, and choosing Work Info.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.