Name
Department
Contact
Building

Richard A. LaFountain

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Nicole A. LaMar

Associate Director Advancement Services- Reporting and Analysis

More Information
University Advancement

740 368-3319

nalamar@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Carolyn Torchia Lammert

Internship Coordinator

More Information

740 368-3549

ctlammer@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 230

Marie Evelyn Maxwell Lance

Part-Time Instructor in Chemistry

Brenda A. Landversicht

Ohio Health RN

Liz M. Lang

Public Services Librarian

740 368-3246

emlang@owu.edu

Catherine J. Langton

Student Employment Coordinator

740 368-3370

cjlangto@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 3

Donald Lateiner

Professor of Humanities-Classics

740 368-3575

dglatein@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 216

Joshua H. Latzko

Athletics Video Streaming Coordinator

Pam L. Laucher

Academic Secretary

740 368-3906

pllauche@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 211

Becky S. Lauer

Administrative Assistant to Provost

740 368-3102

bslauer@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 108

Joyce L. Laurence

Acquisitions and Government Documents Manager

740 368-3255

jllauren@owu.edu

Beeghly Library
Room 131

Sally Speer Leber

Director of Community Service Learning

740 368-3080

ssleber@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 407

Vicki Gardner Lefevre

Part-Time Instructor in English

Sturges Hall

Chris Lemanski

Alumni Relations Secretary

More Information

740 368-3325

cclemans@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Janelle N. Lemke

Campus Visit Coordinator

740 368-3030

jnlemke@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 109

Ed W. Lenane

Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations

More Information

740 368-3046

ewlenane@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Dave C. Lever

Associate Professor of Chemistry

More Information

740 368-3521

dclever@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 356

Debbie Sue Lewis

Administrative Assistant Gift Planning

More Information
University Advancement

740 368-3078

dslewis@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 2

Janet L. Lewis

Executive Assistant to the President and Secretary to Board of Trustees

740 368-3002

jllewis@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 101

Terry R. Lichtenberg

Contract Employee

Edwards Gymnasium

Scott Linder

Professor of Math and Computer Science

More Information

740 368-3660

rslinder@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 386

Tracey L. Little

Secretary/Office Manager

More Information

740 368-3726

tllittle@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Thomas Wayne Liwosz

Technical Support Specialist

740 368-3133

twliwosz@owu.edu

R.W. Corns

Stacey Jo Ungashick Lobdell

Women's Basketball Coach

More Information

740 368-3729

sjlobdel@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 4

Aaron Lee Long

Faculty

Amy C. Long

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

Zack C. Long

Associate Professor of English

More Information

740 368-3596

zclong@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 211

Josh M. Longenbaker

Employee

William C. Louthan

Faculty

More Information

740 368-3785

wcloutha@owu.edu

Elliott Hall

Janice D. Lovat

Admission Specialist

740 368-3064

jdlovat@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 109

Chunna Lu

Part-Time Instructor in Modern Foreign Languages

Doris Ying-Yang Lu

Systems Analyst

740 368-3124

dyyang@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 129

Lori A. Lucas

Academic Secretary

740 368-3535

lalucas@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 225

Emily Katherine Lugg

Writing Center Tutor

740 368-3930

eklugg@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 325

Corinne Lyman

Retired


CORRECTIONS?

  • To change your phone number, browse to the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you'll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, department assignment, office building or room by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.