Name
Department
Contact
Building

Craig F. Saarie

Writing Center Tutor

Shareeque Arife Sadiq

Alumni

Bradford Garland Sadler

Part-Time Instructor in Theatre and Dance

740 368-3849

bgsadler@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 109

Sherrill J. Sahlin

Systems Analyst

740 368-3125

sjsahlin@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 128

Nancy T. Sanford

Associate Director Admission and Financial Aid

740 368-3053

ntsanfor@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 248

Katie Renee Sasser

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Kayla Marie Schafhausen

Alumni

Peter Kirby Schantz

Director of Physical Plant

740 368-3404

pkschant@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building

Jay E. Scheffel

Assistant Director, Physical Plant

740 368-3424

jescheff@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building
Room 1

Steve G. Schissler

Bursar

740 368-3362

sgschiss@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 12

Sharon M. Schrader

Academic Secretary

740 368-3590

smschrad@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 205

Richelle D. Schrock

Associate Professor of Women's and Gender Studies

More Information

740 368-3871

rdschroc@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 335

Mark D. Schwartz

Professor of Math and Computer Science

More Information

740 368-3657

mdschwar@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 380

Kail Secrest

Physics Technician

740 368-3775

kksecres@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 122

Christian Carroll Secrist

Faculty

Sanborn Hall

Ed J. Seeberger

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

Jennifer A. Seely

Senior Accountant Operations

740 368-3353

jaseely@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

Annie Griffith Seiler

Senior Executive Gift Officer

More Information
University Advancement

410 464-1299

agseiler@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 1

Brenda J. Semit

Head Women's Field Hockey Coach/Health and Human Kinetics Instructor

More Information

740 368-2736

bjsemit@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Dan W. Seufert

Part-Time Assistant Professor in Zoology

740 815-0846

dwseufer@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 307

Margie E. Shade

PT Professor of HHK Emeritus

740 368-3728

meshade@owu.edu

Timmy R. Shaw

Life Safety Electrician

740 368-3410

trshaw@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building
Room 121

Jackie A. Shelley

Part-Time Instructor in Theatre and Dance

740 368-3843

jashelle@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 6

Donald J. Sherman

Housekeeper

Housekeeping

740 368-3419

djsherma@owu.edu

Rebecca C. Sherman

Director of Advancement Operations

More Information
University Advancement

740 368-3305

rcsherma@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Kyle S. Shimoda

Part-Time Instructor in History

Deanna J. Shine

Interim Associate Director of IOCP

740 368-3071

djshine@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 217

Jana L. Shipley

Head Women's Golf Coach

More Information

740 368-3765

jlshiple@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 1

Teresa Ann Shiverdecker

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Phillips Hall

Joel David Shonkwiler

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

Sanborn Hall
Room 101

Alesha Ann Showman

Accounts Payable Specialist/Cashier

740 368-3366

aashowma@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 18

Sharon L. Showman

Office Manager

740 368-3176

slshowma@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 225

Ruth A. Shuster

Cheer Coach

Alice E. Simon

Professor of Economics

More Information

740 368-3540

aesimon@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 218

Scott Lowell Simon

Director of Human Resources

740 368-3394

slsimon@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 3

Zachary Simon

Student Health Insurance Liaison

740 368-3161

zzsimon@owu.edu

Ali M. Skandor

Part-Time Instructor in Black World Studies

More Information

740 368-3787

amskando@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 335

Goran Skosples

Associate Professor of Economics

More Information

740 368-3093

ggskospl@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 220

Jeremy E. Smith

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Margaret R. Smith

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Phillips Hall

Rashana Perks Smith

Assistant Professor of Theatre and Dance

More Information

740 368-3912

rpsmith@owu.edu

Chappelear Drama Center
Room 103

Maggie J. Smith-Beehler

Part-Time Instructor in English

740 368-3593

mjsmithb@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 203

Luann K. Snyder

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

R.W. Corns
Room 203

Katarina Nasim Soderstrom

Faculty

330 391-1529

knsoders@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 220

Anne E. Sokolsky

Associate Professor of Comparative Literature

More Information

740 368-3572

aesokols@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 213

David C. Soliday

Instructional Technologist

740 368-3130

dcsolida@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 110

David M. Sovic

Part-Time Instructor in Botany-Microbiology

Richard F. Spall, Jr.

Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3641

rfspall@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 402

Mona K. Spalsbury

Coordinator of Recreational Sports and Office Manager

More Information

740 368-3192

mkspalsb@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 143

David Keith Spear

Locksmith

740 368-3409

dkspear@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building
Room 115

Gerri Spurlock

Secretary

740 368-3070

ggspurlo@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 217

Edna M. Steberl

Supervisor

Housekeeping

Tim C. Steitz

Part-Time Instructor in Economics

Martine L. Stephens

Director of Writing Center and Coordinator of Tutoring

740 368-3926

mlstephe@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 318

Don P. Stevens

Director of Perkins Observatory

740 363-1257

dpsteven@owu.edu

Perkins Observatory

Chuck L. Stinemetz

Provost

740 368-3101

clstinem@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 108

Georgeann K. Stinemetz

Writing Center Tutor

740 368-3927

gkstinem@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 321

Liza J. Stokes

Director of Catering, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3454

ljstokes@owu.edu

John Stone-Mediatore

Lecturer in Comparative Literature

More Information

740 368-3577

jjstonem@owu.edu

Sturges Hall
Room 302

Shari R. Stone-Mediatore

Professor of Philosophy

More Information

740 368-3795

ssstonem@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 114

Michelle Lynn Storms

Instructor in Physics and Astronomy

740 368-3770

mlstorms@owu.edu

Cecilia L. Stout

Office Manager

740 368-3405

clstout@owu.edu

Maintenance & Service Building
Room 3

Lauri J. Strimkovsky

Vice President for Finance and Administration/Treasurer

740 368-3351

ljstrimk@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 16

Amy L. Struewing

Registered Nurse

740 368-3162

alstruew@owu.edu

Jim N. Stull

Director of Sagan ARC

740 368-3928

jnstull@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 316

Barbara J. Stults

OWjL Camp Office Assistant

740 368-3939

bjstults@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 24

Sara H. Stuntz

Graphic Designer

740 368-3336

shstuntz@owu.edu

4 Williams Dr

Ryan C. Summers

Chef, AVI Food Systems

740 368-3458

rcsummer@owu.edu

Sam S. Sutherland

Part-Time Instructor in History

Dale E. Swartzentruber

Associate Provost

More Information

740 368-3811

deswartz@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 107

Nicholas A. Sweeney

Contract Employee


CORRECTIONS?

  • To change your phone number, browse to the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you'll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, department assignment, office building or room by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.