Name
Department
Contact
Building

Lisa M. Tabak

Laboratory Manager

More Information

740 368-3887

lmtabak@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 314

Lisa K. Tackett

Acting Campus Store Manager

740 368-3398

lktacket@owu.edu

Dana Tarantino

Associate Professor, Theatre/Faculty Advr Drama

212 563-0255

ddtarant@owu.edu

New York Arts Program
Room 2

Brandon Kyle Tate

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

740 368-3527

bktate@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 266

Kate E. Taylor

Employee

Casey J. Teeters

Assistant Director Of Admission

740 368-3024

cjteeter@owu.edu

Slocum Hall

Kwawisi Tekpetey

Faculty

Pam Temple

Public Safety Officer Part Time

740 368-2222

ptemple@owu.edu

Smith Hall East
Room 120

Barbara A. Terzian

Associate Professor of History

More Information

740 368-3632

baterzia@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 110

Katie Leigh Thomas

Associate Professor of Chemistry

More Information

740 368-3526

klthomas@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 362

Lauren A. Thomas

Assistant Women's Field Hockey Coach/Health and Human Kinetics Inst

More Information

740 368-3750

lathomas@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 101

Douglas E. Thompson

Manager of Web and Electronic Communications

740 368-3356

dethomps@owu.edu

4 Williams Dr
Room 1

Marsha A. Tilden

Contract Employee

740 368-3160

matilden@owu.edu

Stuyvesant Hall
Room 223

Dwayne K. Todd

Vice President of Student Engagement and Success

740 368-3135

dktodd@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 230

Brad R. Trees

Professor of Physics and Astronomy

More Information

740 368-3779

brtrees@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 139

Rita Jo Trimble

Part-Time Instructor in Women's and Gender Studies

More Information

740 368-3981

rjtrimbl@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 333

Laura M. Tuhela-Reuning

SEM Technician

More Information

740 368-3511

lmtuhela@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 153

Nancy Jane Tumeo

Card Office Supervisor

740 368-3451

njtumeo@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 110

Frida D. Tungaraza

Part-Time Instructor in Black World Studies

Kevin P. Turner

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Emmanuel K. Twesigye

Professor of Religion

More Information

740 368-3827

ektwesig@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 117


CORRECTIONS?

  • To change your phone number or office address, browse to the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you'll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.