Name
Department
Contact
Building

Cristina Wade

Part-Time Instructor in Music

740 368-3702

ccwade@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 100

Mark A. Wade

Part-Time Instructor in Music

Travis J. Wall

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

More Information

740 368-3750

tjwall@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 119

Tammy Perakis Wallace

Assistant Director

740 368-3606

tpwallac@owu.edu

Richard M. Ross Art Museum
Room 1

Haley N. Walls

Student Accounts Assistant/Cashier

740 368-3369

hnwalls@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 12

Ramon Christopher Walls

Public Safety Officer/Administrator

740 368-3946

rcwalls@owu.edu

Smith Hall East
Room 120

Dani C. Ward

Employee

Mike Glenn Ward

Assistant Football Coach

More Information

740 368-3753

mgward@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 3

Polly E. Warden

Office Manager, Dining Services

740 368-3461

pewarden@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 29

Alia M. Ware

Intern

Kathi S. Warnock

Head Teacher - ECC

740 368-3935

kswarnoc@owu.edu

Early Childhood Center
Room 1

Kay E. Warren

Part-Time Instructor in Education

Samson Wasao

Part-Time Instructor in Black World Studies

740 368-3100

sswasao@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 335

Garry Paul Wasserman

Part-Time Instructor in Music

More Information

Sanborn Hall
Room 101

Sally M. Waterhouse

Faculty

Margie Katherine Watts

Student Mail Room Associate

740 368-3389

mkwatts@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 3

Tom Bale Watts

Head Football Coach

More Information

740 368-3732

tbwatts@owu.edu

Edwards Gymnasium
Room 110

Terrill D. Webb

Employee

Katie Pusateri Webster

Director of Alumni Relations

740 368-3329

kpwebste@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center
Room 204

Kate Karelina K. Weil

Part-Time Instructor in Psychology

740 368-3813

ekweil@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 52

Julie K. Weller

Admission Specialist

740 368-3034

jkweller@owu.edu

Slocum Hall
Room 109

Laren M. Wenzell

Associate Director of Admission, Northeast Ohio

More Information

Michael J. Wester

Plumber

740 368-3423

mjwester@owu.edu

Power Plant
Room 1

Kristin J. Weyman

Associate Dean for Student Success

740 368-3139

kjweyman@owu.edu

Paula M. White

Professor of Education

More Information

740 368-3560

pmwhite@owu.edu

Phillips Hall
Room 214

Jennifer M. Whitehead

Assistant Professor of Music

More Information

740 368-3703

jmwhiteh@owu.edu

Sanborn Hall
Room 105

Emily F. Whittaker

Part-Time Instructor in Theatre and Dance

Mark J. Wicker

Assistant Circulation Manager

740 368-3228

mjwicker@owu.edu

Beeghly Library

Harold D. Wiebe

Professor of Math and Computer Science

More Information

740 368-3656

hdwiebe@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 392

Lauren H. Wiebe

Faculty

740 368-3678

lhwiebe@owu.edu

Barb J. Wiehe

Greenhouse Spvr./Environ. Hlth and Safety OFC

740 368-3504

bjwiehe@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 245

Dacy L. Wilcox

Major Gift Officer

University Advancement

740 368-3922

dlwilcox@owu.edu

Mowry Alumni Center

Barbara A. Williams

Academic Secretary

Science/Math Dept. Asst

740 368-3908

bawillia@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 201

Jerry Lee Williams, Jr.

Assistant Football Coach

Edwards Gymnasium

Paul B. Williams

Assistant Football Coach

Sonja Renee Windley

Mailroom Associate

740 368-3389

srwindle@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 33

Jeanette F. Wingate

Academic Secretary

740 368-3601

jeanette@owu.edu

Edgar Hall
Room 108

Alice M. Winters

Administrative Assistant to Provost

740 368-3103

amwinter@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 108

Tom K. Wolber

Associate Professor, Modern Foreign Languages

More Information

740 368-3681

tkwolber@owu.edu

University Hall
Room 301

Chris Wolverton

Professor of Botany-Microbiology

More Information

740 368-3503

scwolver@owu.edu

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Room 339

Robert A. Wood

Director of Public Safety

740 368-3945

rawood@owu.edu

Smith Hall East
Room 120

Dawn M. Wright

Academic Secretary /IOCP Assistant

740 368-3631

dmwright@owu.edu

Elliott Hall
Room 110

Lauren A. Wright

Staff Counselor

740 368-3145

lawright@owu.edu

Hamilton-Williams Campus Center
Room 324

Carlene L. Wymer

Part Time Q-Center Tutor

740 368-3925

clwymer@owu.edu

R.W. Corns
Room 320


CORRECTIONS?

  • To change your phone number or office address, browse to the ADP Portal, click the Myself tab, choose Personal Information, then choose Personal Profile. When you hover your pointing device over the Contact section, you'll see a pencil appear on the right side. Click the pencil to edit your information.
  • You can request changes to your job title, name, and department assignment by emailing Human Resources at hr@owu.edu.
  • For changes not having to do with specific people but with general office or departmental information, email Information Services at webadmin@owu.edu.

These directories are for individual communication of a personal or professional academic nature only. Use of these directories for any other purpose, including commercial communications, is strictly prohibited and is in direct violation of copyright and constitutes a misappropriation of corporate property.