3rd biennial women's leadership forum

Ohio Wesleyan University
November 6-7, 2020

Join us for this empowering event featuring opportunities for connection, professional development, and discussion of our shared experiences, such as life-work balance and the value of advocating for yourself.

Hotel Information

Click to view a list of local hotels to plan your visit!

Want to relive the magic of the inaugural Women of Ohio Wesleyan forum, held in September 2016? Click here to learn more about the the program and attendees.

WOW Leadership Committee


WOW Legacy Committee


Questions? Contact Katie Webster, Director of Alumni Relations, at kpwebste@owu.edu.

Thank you for your interest!

Women of Ohio Wesleyan


Mowry Alumni Center