NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL CERTIFICATION
Robert Wood Director 740-368-3945 rawood@owu.edu CIT / OPOTA / ICLEA / Clery / R.A.D. Instructor
Cathy Hursey Administrative Lieutenant 740-368-3852 clhursey@owu.edu CIT / ICLEA / Clery
Chris Mickens Sergeant 740-368-3821 crmicken@owu.edu CIT / ICLEA / Crime Prevention Specialist
Ramon Walls Manager 740-368-3947 rcwalls@owu.edu CIT / Clery / Skywarn Weather Spotter
Richard Morman Investigator (full-time) 740-368-3941 rdmorman@owu.edu OPOTA / ICLEA / Clery
Nate Blankenship Officer (full-time) 740-368-2222 nablanke@owu.edu CIT / Threat Management 
Sean Duffy Officer (full-time) 740-368-2222 ssduffy@owu.edu CIT / R.A.D. Instructor
Jackie Harmony
Officer (full-time)
740-368-2222 jkharmon@owu.edu CIT / Skywarn Weather Spotter
Andrew Roy Officer (full-time) 740-368-2222 amroy@owu.edu CIT / R.A.D. Instructor
Melissa Yost Officer (full-time) 740-368-2222 mkyost@owu.edu CIT / R.A.D. Instructor
Pam Temple Clery Compliance Officer (part-time) 740-368-3920 ptemple@owu.edu OPOTA / Clery
Tammi Hall Officer (part-time) 740-368-2222 tehall@owu.edu OPOTA / ICLEA
David Blake Investigator (part-time) 740-368-2222 ddblake@owu.edu OPOTA