NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL CERTIFICATION
Robert Wood Director 740-368-3945 rawood@owu.edu CIT / OPOTA / IACLEA/ Clery / R.A.D. Instructor
Cathy Hursey Administrative Lieutenant 740-368-3852 clhursey@owu.edu CIT / IACLEA / Clery / OPOTA
Chris Mickens Sergeant 740-368-3821 crmicken@owu.edu CIT / IACLEA / Crime Prevention Specialist
Richard Morman Investigator (full-time) 740-368-3941 rdmorman@owu.edu Certified Protection Professional / Certified Sports Security / Certified Personal Protection Specialist / CIT
Nate Blankenship Officer (full-time) 740-368-2222 nablanke@owu.edu CIT / Threat Management / R.A.D. Instructor
Sean Duffy Officer (full-time) 740-368-2222 ssduffy@owu.edu CIT / R.A.D. Instructor/ ALICE Instructor/ IPMBA Certified
Jackie Harmony
Officer (full-time)
740-368-2222 jkharmon@owu.edu CIT / R.A.D. Instructor
Pam Temple Clery Compliance Officer (part-time) 740-368-3920 ptemple@owu.edu OPOTA / Clery
Tammi Hall Officer (part-time) 740-368-2222 tehall@owu.edu
OPOTA / IACLEA/
Clery
Bobbi Frey Office Mgr 740-368-3946 bjfrey@owu.edu  IACLEA
David Blake Investigator (part-time) 740-368-2222 ddblake@owu.edu OPOTA
Rex Waldenmyer Investigator (part-time) 740-368-2222 rdwalden@owu.edu OPOTA / NADDI / SART
Misty Teter Officer (full-time) 740-368-2222 mlteter@owu.edu FEMA / Civil Rights Investigator / Certified Campus Protection Officer
Bethany Shaffer Officer (full-time) 740-368-2222 bashaffe@owu.edu