Upcoming Stream OWU Schedule

Event Name Date / Time Location Info
Men's Basketball vs. Wabash Wed., Dec. 7, 2016 at 7:30 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Women's Basketball vs. Oberlin Sat., Dec. 10, 2016 at 1 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Men's Basketball vs. Oberlin Sat., Dec. 10, 2016 at 3 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Women's Basketball vs. Kenyon Sat., Dec. 17, 2016 at 1 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Men's Basketball vs. Kenyon Sat., Dec. 17, 2016 at 3 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Women's Basketball vs. Goucher Thu., Dec. 29, 2016 at 6 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Women's Basketball: Kalamazoo vs. Rochester Thu., Dec. 29, 2016 at 8 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Women's Basketball: Bishop Classic consolation game Fri., Dec. 30, 2016 at 1 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Women's Basketball: Bishop Classic championship game Fri., Dec. 30, 2016 at 3 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Women's Basketball vs. Hiram Wed., Jan. 11, 2017 at 7 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Women's Basketball vs. Allegheny Sat., Jan. 14, 2017 at 1 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Men's Basketball vs. Allegheny Sat., Jan. 14, 2017 at 3 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Men's Basketball vs. Wittenberg Wed., Jan. 18, 2017 at 7:30 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Women's Basketball vs. DePauw Sat., Jan. 21, 2017 at 1 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Men's Basketball vs. DePauw Sat., Jan. 21, 2017 at 3 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Women's Basketball vs. Denison Wed., Feb. 1, 2017 at 6 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Men's Basketball vs. Denison Wed., Feb. 1, 2017 at 8 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Men's Basketball vs. Hiram Wed., Feb. 8, 2017 at 7:30 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Women's Basketball vs. Wooster Sat., Feb. 11, 2017 at 1 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Men's Basketball vs. Wooster Sat., Feb. 11, 2017 at 3 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Women's Basketball vs. Wittenberg Wed., Feb. 15, 2017 at 7 p.m. Branch Rickey Arena Info
Symphonic Wind Ensemble Concert Sun., Mar. 26, 2017 at 3:15 p.m. Gray Chapel Info
Park Avenue Jazz Ensemble Concert Tue., Mar. 28, 2017 at 8 p.m. Gray Chapel Info

Note: Please refer to our Troubleshooting page if you are having problems viewing any of our streaming video content.