OWU Campus

Ohio Wesleyan University is partnering with five other colleges in Ohio (Denison University, Kenyon College, Oberlin College, College of Wooster, and Wittenberg University) for the Ohio Six College Tour. Each school will offer two programs each day on July 31 and August 1 (start times are 9 a.m. and 2 p.m.). Our programs are designed to allow you to visit two schools each day (if you'd like). You choose your schools and design your schedule. We look forward to seeing you at OWU this summer!

Register now for Monday, July 31.

Register now for Tuesday, August 1.