These community colleges are part of the Ohio Consortium for Transfer Pathways to the Liberal Arts. The consortium provides approved pathways for students to transfer and complete your four-year bachelor's degrees at Ohio Wesleyan in BiologyEnglish, and Psychology.

And now that they exist, the pathways are available to students at most community colleges statewide to enable you to earn maximum transfer credit when you choose to become a Bishop to earn your bachelor’s degree! 

  • Central Ohio Technical College
  • Clark State College
  • Columbus State Community College
  • Cuyahoga Community College
  • Lakeland Community College
  • Lorain County Community College
  • North Central State College
  • Northwest State Community College
  • Sinclair Community College
  • Stark State College
  • Terra State Community College