Your Admission Counselor is your personal guide to the OWU admission process. Our counselors will help you navigate the college search and answer any questions you have about Ohio Wesleyan. Learn more about our counselors, the regions they cover, and why they think OWU is the perfect place for you.

Click on the links below for a short profile of each counselor or use our travel schedule to find out more about when our admission counselors will be in your area. Counselors with class years following their names are Ohio Wesleyan alumni.

Nicole Dianzumba ’14

Assistant Director of Admission | 740-368-3036
States: Michigan, western Pennsylvania, West Virginia
Ohio Counties: Adams, Allen, Athens, Auglaize, Belmont, Brown, Defiance, Fulton, Gallia, Guernsey, Hancock, Hardin, Harrison, Henry, Highland, Hocking, Jackson, Jefferson, Lawrence, Lucas, Meigs, Mercer, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Paulding, Perry, Pike, Putnam, Ross, Scioto, Van Wert, Vinton, Washington, Williams, Wood

View My Travel Schedule

More about Nicole

Patricia “Pat” Kelly

Senior Associate Director of Admission | 740-368-3049
States: Arizona, California, Florida, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Washington
Other Responsibilities: Transfer Students

View My Travel Schedule

More about Pat

Catie Kocian ’18

Admission Counselor | 740-368-3079
States: Connecticut; Delaware; Indiana; Iowa; Kansas; Maryland; Minnesota; Missouri; Nebraska; New York; North Dakota; South Dakota; Tennessee; Virginia; Washington, D.C.
Ohio Regions: Greater Cincinnati and Dayton areas
Other Regions: Guam, Puerto Rico, U.S. Trust Territories, U.S. Virgin Islands

View My Travel Schedule

More about Catie

Laren Wenzell

Associate Director of Admission – Northeast Ohio Regional | 740-368-3035
Ohio Counties: Ashtabula, Carroll, Columbiana, Cuyahoga, Erie, Fairfield, Geauga, Huron, Lake, Lorain, Madinson, Mahoning, Medina, Ottawa, Pickaway, Portage, Sandusky, Seneca, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Wayne

View My Travel Schedule

More about Laren

Contact Info


Office of Admission
Slocum Hall
Delaware, Ohio 43015
P 800-922-8953
P 740-368-3020
F 740-368-3314

Social Media

Twitter Follow Us