Officers of the Board

John Milligan ’83


President and CEO (retired)
Gilead Sciences, Inc.
Hillsborough, CA


Nicholas Calio ’75

Vice Chairperson

President & CEO
Airlines for America
Washington, D.C.


Active Trustees

Jan Baran ’70

Wiley Rein, LLP
Middleburg, VA


Daud Baz ’17

Kennedy, Cottrell, Richards (KCR)
Columbus, OH

Doreen DeLaney Crawley ’91

Executive Vice President, Chief Operations Officer
Grange Insurance
Columbus, OH


Rick Doody ’80

Founder and Chairman
NCR Ventures
Hunting Valley, OH


Jason Downey ’02

Co-Director of Research and Portfolio Manager
Diamond Hill Capital Management
Columbus, OH


Peter Eastwood ’91

Berkshire Hathaway Specialty Insurance
Norwell, MA


Daniel Glaser ’82

President and CEO
Marsh & McLennan Companies
New York City, NY


Aaron Granger ’93

Head of Legal
Williams Lea
Dublin, OH

Guillermo Javier Gutierrez ’18

Data Science Consultant
McLean, VA

Edward Haddock ’69

Co-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Full Sail University
Winter Park, FL


Andrea Carr Hedrick ’86

Executive Talent Acquisition Coordinator
Consumer, Retail, Financial Services + Technology
San Mateo, CA


Robert C. Hickson ’78

Morrow County Common Pleas Court
Mount Gilead, OH


Rock Jones

Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, OH


Martha Nunn Lewis ’83

Former Corporate Computer Sales Associate
Madison, NJ

Jack Luikart ’71

Bethany Advisors, LLC
San Francisco, CA


Craig Luke ’85

Senior Vice President, Enterprise Credit Review
SunTrust Bank
Stone Mountain, GA


Vikram Malhotra ’87

Executive Vice Chairman, Asia Pacific
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Bishop Tracy Malone

The United Methodist Church, East Ohio Conference
Canton, OH


Michael McCluggage ’69

Eimer Stahl, LLP
Chicago, IL


Myron McCoy ’77

Senior Pastor
First United Methodist Church at the Chicago Temple
Chicago, IL


Kevin McGinty ’70

Senior Advisor (retired)
Peppertree Capital Management, Inc.
Moreland Hills, OH


Colleen Nissl ’72

Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and Compliance Officer (retired)
NetJets, Inc. (a Berkshire Hathaway Company)
Columbus, OH


Cynthia O'Neill ’81

Nonprofit & Philanthropy Consultant (self-employed)
Annapolis, MD


C. Paul Palmer, IV ’96

President and Chief Operating Officer
The National Lime & Stone Company
Findlay, OH


Bishop Gregory Palmer

Resident Bishop
The United Methodist Church, West Ohio Conference
Worthington, OH


Thomas Palmer ’69

Marshall & Melhorn, LLC
Toledo, OH


Anand Philip ’00

Senior Advisor
York Capital Management
Minneapolis, MN


Frank Quinn ’78

Senior Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor
UBS Financial
Chicago, IL


George Romine ’67

Senior Vice President (retired)
Capital Guardian Trust
Palos Verdes Estates, CA


Thomas Simons ’88

Chief Financial Officer
WellStreet Urgent Care
Atlanta, GA

Ellen Simpson ’77

Development Officer Emerita
Lancaster Country Day School
Lancaster, PA

Katherine Boles Smith ’71

High School Teacher and Counselor (retired)
Maple City, MI


Kenneth B. Sternad ’77

Former Vice President of Global Public Relations and President of the UPS Foundation (retired)
United Parcel Service
Peachtree Corners, GA


Kara Trott ’83

Chief Executive Officer
Quantum Health, Inc.
Columbus, OH


Tracie Ann Winbigler ’87

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Washington, D.C.

Shadman Zafar ’94

Global Head of Digital
Irving, TX

Life Trustees

William Blaine, Jr. ’89H

Lumberman (retired) and Attorney (retired)
Columbus, OH


Jean Fitzwater Bussell ’69

Former President and Chief Executive Officer
Bussell & Associates, LLC
West Manchester, OH


George Conrades ’61

Executive Advisor
Akamai Technologies, Inc.
Hobe Sound, FL


Patricia Belt Conrades ’63

Board Member
Volunteers in Medicine Clinic
Hobe Sound, FL


Evan Corns ’59

Co-Founder and Former President
America’s Body Company
Pepper Pike, OH


Douglas Dittrick ’55

Former President and Chief Executive Officer
Douglas Communications Corporation II
Naples, FL


Andres Duarte ’65

Managing Director
Duarte Vivas & Asociados, C.A.
Caracas, Venezuela

William Farragher ’49

Advertising and Public Relations Executive (retired)
Manchester, NH


Lloyd Ferguson ’62

Retired Director
Harris Bank
Naples, FL


Robert Gillespie ’66

Chairman Emeritus (retired)
Gates Mills, OH


Maribeth Amrhein Graham ’55

Former Administrator
Iddings Foundation
Delaware, OH


Michael Long ’66

Partner (retired)
Vorys, Sater, Seymour & Pease, LLP
Columbus, OH


Jack McKinnie ’54

Businessman (retired)
Westlake, OH


Phillip Meek ’59

Former Senior Vice President and President (retired)
Capital Cities/ABC Publishing Group
Frankfort, MI


Carleton Palmer ’64

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
The National Lime and Stone Company
Findlay, OH


Kathleen Law Rhinesmith ’64

Former Association Executive
Naples, FL


Helen Crider Smith ’56

Community Leader and Philanthropist
Potomac, MD


James Timmons, Sr. P’92

Retired Partner
Goldman Sachs
Atlanta, GA


Thomas Tritton ’69

Former President and Chief Executive Officer (retired)
Chemical Heritage Foundation
Former President
Haverford College
Philadelphia, PA


Executive Committee

  • John Milligan, Chairperson
  • Nick Calio, Vice Chairperson
  • Peter Eastwood
  • Dan Glaser
  • Aaron Granger
  • Ed Haddock
  • Rock Jones
  • Martha Nunn Lewis
  • Jack Luikart
  • Tracy Malone
  • Kevin McGinty
  • Colleen Nissl
  • C. Paul Palmer
  • Gregory Palmer
  • Kara Trott
  • Tracie Winbigler
  • Tom Tritton