OWU is excited to share our story with you and will be hosting off campus interviews across the country.

Whether you’ve been admitted to OWU or you’re beginning your college search, come meet with your admission counselor and casually discuss the opportunities on campus and throughout greater Columbus as well as your application credentials. The admission staff is here to support your college search and assist in finding the best fit!

To find interviews in your area with an OWU admission counselor, click here and enter your ZIP code. If you have a question and we’re not traveling to your area soon, meet your counselor here!

Scheduled 2019 Off-Campus Interviews

Date Time Location Register Link
Wednesday, September 18 3-6:30 p.m. Nashville, TN Register
Wednesday, September 18 3:30-5:30pm Saint Louis, MO Register
Wednesday, September 18 4-7:30 p.m. San Francisco, CA Register
Wednesday, September 18 6-8:30 p.m. Paramus, NJ Register
Thursday, September 19 3:30-6:30 p.m. Edina, MN Register
Thursday, September 19 3:45-6:30 p.m. Santa Rosa/Sonoma Valley, CA Register
Thursday, September 19 4-6:45 p.m. Franklin, TN Register
Thursday, September 19 6-8:30 p.m. Short Hills, NJ Register
Saturday, September 21 1-4:30 p.m. Saint Paul, MN Register
Monday, September 23 5:30-7 p.m. Duluth, MN Register
Monday, September 23 6-8:30 p.m. Annapolis, MD Register
Tuesday, September 24 4-5:30 p.m. Indianapolis, IN Register
Tuesday, September 24 4:30-6:30 p.m. Woodbury, MN Register
Tuesday, September 24 6-8:30 p.m. Cockeysville, MD Register
Wednesday, September 25 3-7 p.m. Fishers, IN Register
Wednesday, September 25 6-8:30 p.m. Glen Burnie, MD Register
Thursday, September 26 4-7 p.m. Strongsville, OH Register
Sunday, September 29 4-7:30 p.m. Highlands Ranch, CO Register
Monday, September 30 3:30-7 p.m. Atlanta, GA Register
Monday, September 30 4-7 p.m. Boulder, CO Register
Wednesday, October 2 4-6:45 p.m. Macon, GA Register
Thursday, October 3 4-6:45 p.m. Atlanta, GA Register
Friday, October 4 4-6 p.m. Aurora, CO Register
Sunday, October 6 5:30-8 p.m. Doylestown, PA Register
Tuesday, October 8 4-6:45 p.m. Fairfield, CT Register
Tuesday, October 8 4:15-7 p.m. Clearwater, FL Register
Wednesday, October 9 3:45-6:30 p.m. Sarasota, FL Register
Thursday, October 10 4-7 p.m. Danbury, CT Register
Thursday, October 10 6:15-7:15 p.m. Newtown, OH Register
Friday, October 11 3:30-5 p.m. Deerfield Bch, FL Register
Wednesday, October 16 3-5:45 p.m. Norwalk, CT Register
Wednesday, October 16 4-8 p.m. New York, NY Register
Thursday, October 17 3-5:30 p.m. Greenwich, CT Register
Friday, October 18 4-7 p.m. Scarsdale, NY Register
Sunday, October 20 1-4:30 p.m. Providence, RI Register
Monday, October 21 5-7 p.m. Washington, D.C. Register
Tuesday, October 22 5-7 p.m. Leesburg, VA Register
Wednesday, October 23 4:30- 6:30 p.m. Louisville, KY Register
Wednesday, October 23 3-4:30 p.m. Danbury, CT Register
Thursday, October 24 4:30-6:30 p.m. Boston, MA Register
Thursday, October 24 5-7 p.m. Falls Church, VA Register
Thursday, October 24 4:30-7 p.m. Lexington, KY Register
Friday, October 25 5-7 p.m. Arlington, VA Register
Monday, October 28 5-7 p.m. Alexandria, VA Register
Tuesday, October 29 5-7 p.m. Falls Church, VA Register
Wednesday, October 30 4-7 p.m. Oceanside, NY Register
Wednesday, October 30 5-7 p.m. Washington, D.C. Register
Friday, November 1 3-7 p.m. Shorewood, WI Register
Monday, November 4 3-7 p.m. Northbrook, IL Register
Monday, November 4 5-7 p.m. Cary, NC Register
Tuesday, November 5 3-7 p.m. Northbrook, IL Register
Tuesday, November 5 5-7 p.m. Raleigh, NC Register
Wednesday, November 6 3-7 p.m. La Grange, IL Register
Wednesday, November 6 5-7 p.m. Durham, NC Register
Thursday, November 7 5-7 p.m. Raleigh, NC Register