Check this page frequently as new interview opportunities will be added throughout the year.

OWU is excited to share our story with you and will be hosting off campus interviews across the country. Whether you’ve been admitted to OWU or you’re beginning your college search, come meet with your admission counselor and casually discuss the opportunities on campus and throughout greater Columbus as well as your application credentials. The admission staff is here to support your college search and assist in finding the best fit!

To find an admission counselor's travel schedule for visits to your high school or college fairs in your region, click here.

Date Location
Bold text denotes off-campus reception.  Please join us!
California
Saturday, February 24 Irvine, CA
Sunday, February 25 San Diego, CA
Monday, February 26 San Diego, CA
Tuesday, February 27 Woodland Hill, CA
Wednesday, February 28 San Gabriel, CA
Thursday, March 1 Pasadena, CA
 
Connecticut
Sunday, March 11 New Canaan, CT
  
District of Columbia
Sunday, March 11 Washington, DC
 
FLORIDA
Tuesday, February 13   Naples, FL
Wednesday, February 14 Lutz, FL
  
Illinois
Tuesday, January 30 Chicago, IL
Monday, February 5 Lake Forest, IL
Tuesday, February 6 Chicago, IL
Tuesday, February 22 Wheaton, IL
Monday, February 26 Wilmette, IL
Tuesday, February 27 Chicago, IL
Sunday, March 11 Skokie, IL
   
Indiana
 
Monday, March 12 Carmel, IN
  
Massachusetts
Sunday, March 11 Natick, MA
  
New Jersey
Monday, March 12 Madison, NJ
Monday, March 12  Florham Park, NJ
Tuesday, March 13 Gillette, NJ
Wednesday, March 14 Paramus, NJ
Tuesday, March 20 Flemington, NJ
Tuesday, April 17 Princeton, NJ
   
New York  
Monday, March 12  Manhattan, NY
 
Ohio (Northeast)
Sunday, January 28 Beachwood, OH
Wednesday, February 7 Strongsville, OH
Thursday, February 22 Solon, OH
Monday, February 26 Westlake, OH
Wednesday, February 28 Chagrin Falls, OH
Tuesday, March 6 Medina, OH
Tuesday, March 20 Brunswick, OH
Thursday, March 22 North Canton, OH
 
Pennsylvania 
Thursday, February 8 Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, February 10 Sewickley, PA
Wednesday, March 7 Allentown, PA
Thursday, March 15 Fstrvl Trvose, PA
Monday, April 16 Levittown, PA
   
tENNESSEE
 
Saturday, March 24 Nashville, TN
   
texas
 
Tuesday, April 10 Houston, TX

Take a Peek

Follow OWU on Instagram and learn a little more!

Nothing like a clear blue sky over Stuy😎

View Photo on Instagram

The Reading Room is here to bring you your daily dose of calm✨

View Photo on Instagram

Is there a season that University Hall doesn't look good in?🌞🌳🌸 #OhWooo

View Photo on Instagram

Bishops, Bishops, wherefore art thou Bishops? 🎭 These Bishops are learning everything Shakespeare, including his birthplace here, during their travel-learning course in England! #OhWooo

View Photo on Instagram

Welcome back to campus, Bishops! #OWUReunion

View Photo on Instagram

The calm before the (it better not) storm😅

View Photo on Instagram