Check this page frequently as new receptions will be added throughout the year.

Whether you’ve been admitted to Ohio Wesleyan or you’re beginning your college search, we are excited to meet you at an OWU off-campus reception near you.

At receptions you’ll meet members of the OWU community – admission representatives, alumni, students, or parents – and you’ll learn about the opportunities on campus and through OWU’s signature experience, The OWU Connection. 

To find receptions in your area, view the list below. And, don’t forget to follow the link to register online!

If you have a question and we’re not hosting an event in your area soon, meet your counselor here!

Off-Campus Reception Schedule

EVENT
DATE
TIME
LOCATION
Admitted student dinner Wednesday, March 11 6:00-7:30pm Cincinnati, OH
Admitted student dinner Thursday, March 12 6:00-8:00pm Toledo, OH
Cleveland area student reception Sunday, March 15 5:00-6:30pm Beachwood, OH
Admitted student dinner Tuesday, March 17 6:00-8:00pm New Albany, OH
Admitted student dinner Thursday, March 19  6:00-8:00pm  Dublin, OH
Admitted student dinner Sunday, March 22 4:00-6:00pm Summit, NJ
Admitted student dinner Monday, March 23 6:00-8:00pm Columbus, OH
Admitted student dinner Wednesday, March 25 6:00-8:00pm Worthington, OH
Admitted student dinner Sunday, March 29 4:00-6:00pm Bethesda, MD
Admitted student ice cream social Tuesday, March 31 7:00pm Lone Tree, CO
Admitted student dinner Sunday, April 19 5:00-6:30pm Falls Church, VA