November 15, 2020: Park Avenue Jazz Virtual Ensemble

Autumn Leaves – 00:23
by Johnny Mercer

Luke Belinski, alto saxophone

All of Me – 6:08
by Gerald Marks and Seymour Simons

Jack Falko, trumpet

All the Things You Are – 13:33
by Jerome Kern

Maximos Goulakos, guitar

Blue Bossa – 20:04
by Kenny Dorham

Chevy Kelly, guitar

Black Coffee – 27:16
by Sonny Burke

Tiyinoluwa Olushola-Alao, piano and melodica

Videography by Larry Griffin

Back to Stream OWU homepage.