NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL CERTIFICATION
Sean Bolender Director 740-368-2222 srbolender@owu.edu MBA / SPHR / Lean Six Sigma-BB / EMT
Cathy Hursey Administrative Lieutenant 740-368-3852 clhursey@owu.edu CIT / IACLEA / Clery / OPOTA
Sean Duffy Officer (full-time) 740-368-2222 ssduffy@owu.edu CIT / R.A.D. Instructor/ ALICE Instructor/ IPMBA Certified
Jackie Harmony Officer (full-time) 740-368-2222 jkharmon@owu.edu CIT / R.A.D. Instructor
Pam Temple Clery Compliance Officer (part-time) 740-368-3920 ptemple@owu.edu OPOTA / Clery
Tammi Hall Officer (part-time) 740-368-2222 tehall@owu.edu OPOTA / IACLEA / Clery
David Blake Investigator (part-time) 740-368-2222 ddblake@owu.edu OPOTA
Rex Waldenmyer Investigator (part-time) 740-368-2222 rdwalden@owu.edu OPOTA / NADDI / SART
Misty Teter Officer (full-time) 740-368-2222 mlteter@owu.edu CIT / R.A.D. Instructor / FEMA / Civil Rights Investigator / Certified Campus Protection Officer
Bethany Shaffer Officer (full-time) 740-368-2222 bashaffe@owu.edu CIT
Robert Wood Officer (part-time) 740-368-2222 rawood@owu.edu CIT / OPOTA / IACLEA/ Clery / R.A.D. Instructor
Chris Mickens Officer (part-time) 740-368-2222 crmickens@owu.edu  

Department Contact Info

Location

Department Of Public Safety
Welch Hall 133
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, OH 43015
P 740-368-2222
F 740-368-3985
E psafety@owu.edu