Upcoming Visit Days

OWU Visit Day

Monday, October 9, 2017

9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Check back for the Schedule of Events!

REGISTER TODAY!

Fall Preview Day

Saturday, November 11, 2017

10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Check back for the Schedule of Events!

REGISTER TODAY!

Honors Scholars Day

Sunday, January 28, 2018 (optional overnight available on Sunday evening)

* invite only

Celebration of Excellence

Sunday, February 11, 2018 (optional overnight available on Sunday evening)

* invite only

Slice of College Life

Sunday, February 18 - Monday, February 19, 2018

Sunday, March 4 - Monday, March 5, 2018

Sunday, April 8 - Monday, April 9, 2018

* for admitted students only

Winter Visit Day

Monday, February 19, 2018

* for high school freshman, sophomores and juniors

Spring into College

Saturday, April 28, 2018

* for high school freshmen, sophomores and juniors