Craig Jackson (Department Chair)

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 384
740-368-3659 | chjackso@owu.edu

Full Bio

Nicholas Dietrich

Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 390
740-368-4908 | nmdietrich@owu.edu

William Hochstettler

Part-Time Instructor in Mathematics and Computer Science
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 378
whhochstettler@owu.edu

Scott Linder

Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 386
740-368-3660 | rslinder@owu.edu

Full Bio

Sean McCulloch

Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 388
740-368-3663 | stmccull@owu.edu

Full Bio

Sarah Myers

Part-Time Instructor in Mathematics and Computer Science
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 199
740-368-3691 | samyers@owu.edu

Jeffrey Nunemacher

Parrott Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 376
740-368-3661 | jlnunema@owu.edu 

Full Bio

Mark Schwartz

Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 380
740-368-3657 | mdschwar@owu.edu 

Full Bio

Harold Wiebe

Gordon Nelson Armstrong Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 392
740-368-3656 | hdwiebe@owu.edu 

Full Bio

Judy Arlington

Academic Assistant
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 201
740-368-3907 | jaarlington@owu.edu