Our Staff

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Jay Scheffel Interim Director of Physical Plant jescheff@owu.edu 740-368-3404/3424
Brandi McCreary Accounting and Office Coordinator mnmcreary@owu.edu 740-368-3405
Khristina Gardner CR Operations Coordinator kegardner@owu.edu 740-368-3400
Shane Andrews Building Trades (Supervisor) saandrew@owu.edu 740-368-3408
Chris Fogle Locksmith (Building Trades) clfogle@owu.edu 740-368-3409
Gregg Blume Electrical Supervisor ghblume@owu.edu 740-368-3410
Chris Hinshaw Electrician chhinsha@owu.edu 740-368-3410
Shane De Wiggins Grounds Supervisor smdewigg@owu.edu 740-368-3406
Greg Fransen Groundskeeper jghardim@owu.edu 740-368-3407
Justin Hardiman Groundskeeper gnfranse@owu.edu 740-368-3407
Greg Cain HVAC Technician gacain@owu.edu 740-368-3423
Tony Caldwell Plumber tccaldwe@owu.edu 740-368-3423
Stephen Hughes HVAC Technician smhughes@owu.edu 740-368-3423
Mike Wester Plumber mjwester@owu.edu 740-368-3423
Jeremy Griffin-Jackson Motor Pool Coordinator jagriffi@owu.edu 740-368-3422
Central Receiving
centralreceiving@owu.edu 740-368-3400
B&G Office
owubg@owu.edu 740-368-3400

Hours

  • Central Receiving: 8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • B&G Office: 7 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Contact Information

Location

Office of the Physical Plant
Maintenance & Service Building
28 Hayes St.
Delaware, OH 43015
P 740-368-3400
F 740-368-3498
E owubg@owu.edu

Office Hours

M-F 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.