Kristina Bogdanov
Associate Professor of Fine Arts
Haycock Hall 112
740-368-3607 | kkbogdan@owu.edu


Cynthia Cetlin
Professor of Fine Arts
Haycock Hall
740-368-3609 | cjcetlin@owu.edu


Erin Fletcher
Director, Ross Art Museum
740-368-3870 | elfletch@owu.edu


Frank I. Hobbs
Associate Professor of Fine Arts
Edgar Hall 407
740-368-3612 | fihobbs@owu.edu


Sue A. Hoyt
Slide Librarian
Edgar Hall
740-368-3605 | sahoyt@owu.edu


Cynthia L. Kerr
Part-Time Instructor in Fine Arts
Edgar Hall
740-368-3600 | clkerr@owu.edu


James W. Krehbiel (Chair)
Professor of Fine Arts
Edgar Hall 209
740-368-3604 | jwkrehbi@owu.edu


Carol L. Neuman de Vegvar (Chair–Acting, Fall Semester)
Professor of Fine Arts
Edgar Hall 125
740-368-3603 | cndevegv@owu.edu


Jeffrey A. Nilan
Associate Professor of Fine Arts
Edgar Hall 309
740-368-3627 | janilan@owu.edu


Stephen Perakis
Technician/Preparator, Ross Art Museum
Edgar Hall 1
740-368-3606 | saperaki@owu.edu


Jonathan C. Quick
Part-Time Associate Professor of Fine Arts
Haycock Hall
740-368-3067 | jcquick@owu.edu


Gregory J. Tentler
Assistant Professor of Fine Arts
Edgar Hall 124
740-368-3613 | gjtentle@owu.edu


Tammy Wallace
Assistant Director, Ross Art Museum
Ross Art Museum 001
740-368-3606 | tpwallac@owu.edu


Crit G. Warren
Part-Time Assistant Professor in Fine Arts
Edgar Hall 306
614-286-2024 | cgwarren@owu.edu


Claire Wiedman
Collections Manager, Ross Art Museum
740-368-3606 | ramuseum@owu.edu


Jeanette F. Wingate
Academic Secretary
Edgar Hall 108
740-368-3601 | jeanette@owu.edu