Josh A. Bickel
Part-Time Instructor in Journalism
jabickel@owu.edu


T.C. Michael Brown
Instructor in Journalism
Phillips Hall 106
740-368-3648 | tcbrown@owu.edu


Reggie Lamont Fields
Journalist-in-Residence/Visiting Asst Profess
rlfields@owu.edu


Eric W. Gnezda
Lecturer, Public Speaking
740-368-3113 | ewgnezda@owu.edu


Jo Ingles
Media Adviser
joingles@owu.edu


Paul E. Kostyu (Department Chair)
Associate Professor of Journalism
Phillips Hall 106
740-368-3517 | pekostyu@owu.edu


Leverne Trace Regan
PT Professor of Journalism Emeritus
Phillips Hall 106
740-368-3648 | ltregan@owu.edu


Nancy Lynn Richison
Part-Time Instructor in Journalism
nlrichis@owu.edu


Martha W. Wilson
Part-Time Instructor in Journalism
mwwilson@owu.edu