T.C. Michael Brown
Instructor in Journalism
Phillips Hall 106
740-368-3648 | tcbrown@owu.edu


Phokeng Motsoasele Dailey 
Assistant Professor of Communication
Phillips Hall 106
740 368-3651 | pmdailey@owu.edu


Jo Ingles
Media Adviser
joingles@owu.edu


Paul E. Kostyu
Associate Professor of Journalism
Phillips Hall 106
740-368-3517 | pekostyu@owu.edu


Kyle R. McDaniel
Assistant Professor of Communication
Phillips Hall 219
740 368-3826 | krmcdaniel@owu.edu


Leverne Trace Regan
Part-Time Professor of Journalism Emeritus
Phillips Hall 106
740-368-3648 | ltregan@owu.edu

Department Contact Info

Location

Phillips Hall 104
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, OH 43015
P 740-368-3650
F 740-368-2873
E journal@owu.edu

Social Media

Twitter Follow Us

Facebook Visit Us

Department Contact

Acting Chair: Charles Stinemetz
Provost
University Hall 108
740-368-3101
clstinem@owu.edu

Academic Secretary: Joette Kugler
740-368-3555
jekugler@owu.edu