Juan Armando Rojas

Chief Diversity Officer
Pronouns: He/him/his
740-368-3694 | jarojas@owu.edu

More Information

Benji Acuna ’21

Pronouns: He/him/his
sracuna@owu.edu

Nicole Dianzumba '14

Assistant Director of Admission
Pronouns: She/her/hers
740-368-3036 | nmdianzu@owu.edu

More Information

Chad Johns

Associate Chaplain
Pronouns: He/him/his
740-368-3088 | cejohns@owu.edu

More Information

Charles Kellom

Assistant Dean for Multicultural Student Affairs
Pronouns: He/him/his
740-368-3151 | ckellom@owu.edu

More Information

Sarah Mattick ’19

Pronouns: She/her/hers
srmattic@owu.edu

Michal Raizen

Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature
Pronouns: She/her/hers
740-368-3584 | mraizen@owu.edu

 

More Information

Scott Simon

Director of Human Resources
Pronouns: He/him/his
740-368-3394 | slsimon@owu.edu

More Information

Shari Stone-Mediatore

Professor of Philosophy
Pronouns: She/her/hers
740-368-3795 | ssstonem@owu.edu

More Information