Sagan Academic Resource Center

Emily Lugg

Director of the Sagan Academic Resource Center, Bishop ACCESS Program Director
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: eklugg@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3930

Amanda Rodenborg

Director of Accessibility Services
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: anrodenborg@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3990
Fax: 740-368-3499

Katie Boyd

Quantitative Skills Center Coordinator
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: kqboyd@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3924

Anne Noonan

Testing Center Coordinator
Office: Testing Center, UNIV 114
Email: testingcenter@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3857
Fax: 740-368-3959

Katy Wood

Coordinator of the Academic Skills Center
Assistant Coordinator of Peer Tutoring
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: kmwood@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3264

Julia Brooker

Bishop ACCESS Coordinator
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: jgbrooker@owu.edu

Tammie Edwards

Bishop ACCESS Academic Coach
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: tledwards@owu.edu

Emily Hanafin

Bishop ACCESS Academic Coach
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: eihanafi@owu.edu

Lynn Hursey

Bishop ACCESS Academic Coach
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: lghursey@owu.edu

Katie Steinbrunner

Bishop ACCESS Academic Coach
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: kmsteinbrunner@owu.edu

Vicki Lefevre

Writing Center Consultant; Academic Skills Academic Coach
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: vglefevr@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3929

Roni Cody

Writing Center Consultant
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: vgcody@owu.edu

Sarah Graves

Writing Center Consultant
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: segraves@owu.edu

Rae Scherrer

Academic Support Coordinator
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: rscherrer@owu.edu

Contact Info

Location

Sagan Academic Resource Center
R.W. Corns Building #316
61 S. Sandusky St.
Delaware, Ohio 43015
P (740)-368-3925
E arc@owu.edu

Office Hours

M-F   9 a.m.-5 p.m