Sagan Academic Resource Center

Emily Lugg

Director of the Sagan Academic Resource Center, Bishop ACCESS Program Director
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: eklugg@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3930

Stephanie Rowland

Accessibility Services Coordinator; Bishop ACCESS Coordinator
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: slrowlan@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3990
Fax: 740-368-3959

Martine Stephens

Director of the Writing Center; Coordinator of Peer Tutoring Programs; Part-time Associate Professor, English Department
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: mlstephe@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3926

Katie Boyd

Quantitative Skills Center Coordinator
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: kqboyd@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3924

Vicki Lefevre

Writing Center Consultant; Academic Skills Academic Coach
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: vglefevr@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3929

Christopher Morris

Writing Center Consultant
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: cjmorris@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3280

Anne Noonan

Exam Proctor
Office: Testing Center, UNIV 114
Email: dscexams@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3857
Fax: 740-368-3959

Katy Wood

Academic Support Coordinator
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: kmwood@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3264

Julia Brooker

Bishop ACCESS Coach
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: jgbrooker@owu.edu

Adrienne Luke

Bishop ACCESS Coach
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: ahluke@owu.edu

Kerri Robe

Bishop ACCESS Coach
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, Corns 316
Email: klrobe@owu.edu

Peer Mathematics Tutors

Bryan Benavente '24
Amanda Ciccone '22
Ly Hoang '22
Kaito Iwasaki '23
Rachel Phan '22
Isabel Solowiej '23

Peer Writing Consultants

Isabella Bernstein '23
Charis Blake '24
Bella Hintzman '23

 

Contact Info

Location

Sagan Academic Resource Center
R.W. Corns Building #316
61 S. Sandusky St.
Delaware, Ohio 43015
P (740)-368-3925
E arc@owu.edu

Office hours

M-F   9 a.m.-5 p.m.