Sagan Academic Resource Center

Emily Lugg

Director of the Sagan Academic Resource Center, Bishop ACCESS Program Director
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, HWCC 324
Email: eklugg@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3930

Amanda Rodenborg

Director of Accessibility Services
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, HWCC 324
Email: anrodenborg@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3990
Fax: 740-368-3499

Katie Boyd

Quantitative Skills Center Coordinator
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, HWCC 324
Email: kqboyd@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3924

Julia Brooker

Bishop ACCESS Coordinator
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, HWCC 324
Email: jgbrooker@owu.edu
Phone:
740-368-3927

Sarah Graves

Writing Center Coordinator
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, HWCC 324
Email: segraves@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3103

Anne Noonan

Testing Center Coordinator
Office: Testing Center, UNIV 114
Email: testingcenter@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3857
Fax: 740-368-3959

Katy Wood

Coordinator of the Academic Skills Center
Assistant Coordinator of Peer Tutoring
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, HWCC 324
Email: kmwood@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3264

Tammie Edwards

Bishop ACCESS Academic Coach
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, HWCC 324
Email: tledwards@owu.edu
Phone: 
740-368-2198

 

Emily Hanafin

Bishop ACCESS Academic Coach
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, HWCC 324
Email: eihanafi@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3452

Melissa Harris

Bishop ACCESS Academic Coach
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, HWCC 324
Email: maharris@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3125

Reggie Osborne

Bishop ACCESS Academic Coach
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, HWCC 324
Email: crosborne@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-2196

 

Katie Steinbrunner

Bishop ACCESS Academic Coach
Office: Sagan Academic Resource Center, HWCC 324
Email: kmsteinbrunner@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3937

Department Contact Info

Location

Sagan Academic Resource Center
Hamilton-Williams Campus Center #324
61 S. Sandusky St.
Delaware, Ohio 43015