Patricia A. DeMarco
Program Director
Sturges Hall 315
740 368-3582 | pademarc@owu.edu

Ellen Fenzel Arnold
Associate Professor of History
Elliott Hall 110
740-368-3633 | efarnold@owu.edu

Scott W. Calef
Professor of Philosophy
Phillips 114
740-368-3791 | swcalef@owu.edu

David Lamont Eastman
Associate Professor of Religion
Phillips Hall 117
740 368-3822 | dleastma@owu.edu

Jody A. Forman
Academic Assistant
University Hall 212A
740-368-3667 | jaforman@owu.edu

Lee M. Fratantuono
Professor of Classics
Slocum Hall 332
740-368-3884 | lmfratan@owu.edu

Sally Allen Livingston
Associate Professor of Comparative Literature
Sturges Hall 208
740-368-3013 | saliving@owu.edu

Zackariah C. Long
Associate Professor of English
Sturges Hall 211
740 368-3596 | zclong@owu.edu

Carol L. Neuman deVegvar
Professor of Fine Arts
Edgar Hall 125
740-368-3603 | cndevegv@owu.edu

Timothy J. Roden
Professor of Music
Sanborn Hall 104
740-368-3761 | tjroden@owu.edu

Richard F. Spall, Jr.
Professor of History
Elliott Hall 402
740-368-3641 | rfspall@owu.edu

Glenda Yael Nieto Cuebas
Assistant Professor, Modern Foreign Languages
University Hall 318
740 368-3684 | gynietoc@owu.edu