Full-Time Faculty

Sarah Kaka (Department Chair)

Assistant Professor of Education; Director, Adolescence to Young Adult and Multi-Age Teacher Education Programs; CAEP Coordinator and Accreditation Officer
Phillips Hall 214-B
740-368-3563 | sjkaka@owu.edu

Full Bio

Bona Kang

Assistant Professor of Education
Phillips Hall 214-C
740-368-3560 | bkang@owu.edu

Jennifer Garrette Lisy

Assistant Professor of Education
Phillips Hall 214-D
740-368-3561 | jglisy@owu.edu

Full Bio

Michele Nobel

Assistant Professor of Education; Director, Special Education Program; Licensure Officer
Phillips Hall 214-E
740-368-3559 | mmnobel@owu.edu

Full Bio

Staff

Kandi Akers

Academic Assistant
Phillips Hall 52
740-368-3802 | kjakers@owu.edu

Retired Faculty

Amy McClure

Emeritus Professor of Education
Phillips Hall 214-F
aamcclur@owu.edu

Louise Musser

Emeritus Professor of Education
Phillips Hall 219-B
lsmusser@owu.edu

Department Contact Info

Location

Phillips Hall 214
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, OH 43015
P 740-368-3557
F 740-368-3553
E educ@owu.edu

Social Media

Facebook Visit Us

Department Contact

Chair: Sarah Kaka
Assistant Professor of Education
740-368-3563
sjkaka@owu.edu

Academic Assistant: Kandi Akers
740-368-3557
kjakers@owu.edu