Established in 2000, is awarded to juniors and seniors who demonstrate excellence in the fields of playwriting and screenwriting. Recipients will be chosen at the end of the sophomore year and will hold the award for both their junior and senior year.

Year Recipient
2013 Ryan Haddad
2011 Andrew Rossi
2008 Bryce Mathias 
2007 Marlon Frisby 
2005 Cory Baker 
2004 Matt Saracusa 
2003 Austin Steinmetz