Congratulations to the 2022-2023 HHK Student Board members!  These students will serve in a number of capacities in the HHK department in the coming year, and as representative voices for students in HHK in various departmental decisions.

  • Brooke Hall - Chair
  • Sarah Hanley
  • Bolu Ogunye
  • Sophia Cegledy
  • Veronica Hardman
  • Sara Bias
  • Jeremy Reger
  • Abbey Eyerman
  • Madison Manns
  • Caroline Langley

Department Contact Info


Edwards Gymnasium
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, OH 43015
P 740-368-3725
F 740-368-3751

Department Contact

Department Chair: Andrew Busch
Assistant Professor of Health and Human Kinetics
Edwards Gymnasium 107-C

Academic Assistant: Wendi Kay
Edwards Gymnasium #107-A