Andrew Mark Busch

Associate Professor of Health and Human Kinetics

Edwards Gym Room 107C | 614-783-6917 | ambusch@owu.edu

Full Bio

Jerome Paul Davis

Part-Time Assistant Professor in Health and Human Kinetics

Ph.D., Sport Management, The Ohio State University

Pfeiffer Natatorium Room 12 | 614-746-5387 | jpdavis@owu.edu

Christopher L. Fink (chair)

Associate Professor of Health and Human Kinetics

Edwards Gymnasium Room #107D | 740-368-3768 - clfink@owu.edu

Full Bio

Joshua Paul Gardner

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

DPT, Physical Therapy, The Ohio State University

Edwards Gymnasium Room 107 | 740-368-3982 - jpgardne@owu.edu

Chad J. Gerber

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

M.S., Health & Exercise Science – Sport Administration, University of Northern Colorado
(current Ph.D. candidate in Kinesiology – Sport Management, The Ohio State University)

cjgerber@owu.edu

Tyler Ray Hall

Part-Time Instructor in Health and Human Kinetics

M.S., Exercise and Sports Science, East Carolina University

trhall@owu.edu

Richard L. Hawes, Jr.

Professor of Physical Education

Edwards Gymnasium Room 101 | 740-368-3740 | rlhawes@owu.edu

Full Bio

Wendi Kay

Academic Departmental Assistant

Edwards Gym Room 107A | 740-368-3982 | wwkay@owu.edu

Richard LaFountain

Part-Time Instructor in Health & Human Kinetics

M.S., Kinesiology, The Ohio State University
(Ph.D. candidate in Exercise Physiology, The Ohio State University)

Jay A. Martin, III

Professor of Physical Education

Edwards Gymnasium Room 105 | 740-368-3727 | jamartin@owu.edu

Full Bio