Jason Cox

Associate Director of Information Services
Email: jacox@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3123

Mayson Martin

Network Technician  
Email: mdmartin@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3133

Adam Mayer

Technical Support Specialist 
Email: ajmayer@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3127

David Soliday

Instructional Technologist        
Email: dcsolida@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3130

Harold Wiebe

Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
Network and Linux Systems Administrator
Email: hdwiebe@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3656

Department Contact Info


Information Services Help Desk
R.W. Corns Building
61 S. Sandusky St.
Delaware, Ohio 43015
P 740-368-3120
F 740-368-3272
E helpdesk@owu.edu

Social Media

Facebook Visit Us

Instagram Follow Us

Office Hours

Summer Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Thursday
(Closed Friday)
Through August 2nd