Elaine Chun

Assistant Media Services Manager
Email: elchun@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3269

Jason Cox

Systems Administrator
Email: jacox@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3123

Chuck Della Lana

Director of Media Services
Email: cndellal@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3266

Jill Kerins

Manager of Print and Mail Services
Email: jakerins@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3379 

Diane Manns

Business Manager and Student Personnel Coordinator 
Email: dmmanns@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3264

Adam Mayer

Technical Support Specialist 
Email: ajmayer@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3127

David Soliday

Instructional Technologist        
Email: dcsolida@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3130
Twitter:

Harold Wiebe

Director of Computing Center  
Email: hdwiebe@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3656

Doris Yang

Systems Analyst       
Email: dyyang@owu.edu
Phone: 740-368-3124