Ellen F. Arnold
Associate Professor of History
Elliott Hall 110
740-368-3633 | efarnold@owu.edu


Jeremy A. Baskes
Professor of History
Elliott Hall 110
740-368-3638 | jabaskes@owu.edu


Xiaoming Chen
Professor of History
Elliott Hall 110
740-368-3635 | xmchen@owu.edu


Michael W. Flamm
Professor of History
Elliott Hall 110
740-368-3634 | mwflamm@owu.edu


Mark P. Gingerich (Department Chair)
Professor of History
Elliott Hall 103
740-368-3636 | mpginger@owu.edu


Suzan Osman
Part-Time Instructor in History
Elliott Hall
szosman@owu.edu


Richard F. Spall, Jr.
Professor of History
Elliott Hall 402
740-368-3641 | rfspall@owu.edu


Barbara A. Terzian
Associate Professor of History
Elliott Hall 110
740-368-3632 | baterzia@owu.edu