Leadership Team

Darrell Albon

Administrative Director of the OWU Connection Program
Director of International & Off-Campus Programs

Phone: 740-368-3072
Email: djalbon@owu.edu

Dr. Ashley Biser

Assistant Provost for Curriculum and Equity
Associate Professor of Politics and Government

Phone: 740-368-3863
Email: anbiser@owu.edu

Full Bio

Dr. Dale Brugh

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs 
Professor of Chemistry

Phone: 740-368-3530
Email: djbrugh@owu.edu

Full Bio

Dr. Andrea Colvin

Interim Associate Dean for Academic Performance and Advising 
Associate Professor Of Modern Foreign Languages

Phone: 740-368-3682
Email: arcolvin@owu.edu

Full Bio

Dr. Brian Rellinger

Associate Provost for Academic Support, Chief Information Officer
Phone: 740-368-3131
Email: barellin@owu.edu

Office

Leigh Ann Emmons

Provost Administrative Assistant
(Responsibilities include supporting the Provost, Board of Trustees, and Faculty Committees)
Phone: 740-368-3102
Email: laemmons@owu.edu

Andrea Ryan

Secretary for Office of the Provost and OWU Connection Program
(Responsibilities include Thomas E. Wenzlau Grants, Executive Committee, course evaluations, and OWU Connection Program)
Phone: 740-368-3111
Email: amryan@owu.edu

contact info

Location

Office of the Provost
University Hall Room 107
P 740-368-3100
E provost@owu.edu