For questions about: Contact:
Buildings and Grounds Charges Khristina Gardner
Phone: 740-368-3412
Email: clskegardner@owu.edu
Rental and Summer Conference Invoices Melanie Kalb
Phone: 740-368-3377
Email: mtkalb@owu.edu
Fraternity Memorandum of Understanding John Lahey
Phone: 740-368-3367
Email: jjlahey@owu.edu
Form 990 and Other Tax Returns John Lahey
Phone: 740-368-3367
Email: jjlahey@owu.edu
Forms 1098-T Steve Schissler
Phone: 740-368-3362
Email: sgschiss@owu.edu
Form 1099 Jennifer Seely
Phone: 740-368-3353
Email: jaseely@owu.edu
Grants Accounting Amy Gettys
Phone: 740-368-3364
Email: ajgettys@owu.edu
Insurance Charges Liz Foos
Phone: 740-368-3327
Email: ekfoos@owu.edu
Online Requisitions and PCards Melanie Kalb
Phone: 740-368-3377
Email: mtkalb@owu.edu
Budget Inquiries and Transfers Ben Emch
Phone: 740-368-3371
Email: bremch@owu.edu
ECC and Insurance Invoices Jennifer Seely
Phone: 740-368-3353
Email: jaseely@owu.edu

 

Contact Info

Location

Accounting Office
61 South Sandusky Street
University Hall #018
Delaware, OH 43015
P 740-368-3360

Office Hours

M-F 8:30 a.m. - noon, 1-5 p.m.