Full-Time Faculty

Laurel Anderson

Morris Family Professor of Natural Sciences
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 243
740-368-3501 | ljanders@owu.edu

Full Bio

Shala Hankison

Associate Professor of Zoology
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 335
740-368-3869 | sjhankis@owu.edu

Full Bio

David Markwardt

Associate Professor of Zoology
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 346
740-368-3880 | ddmarkwa@owu.edu

Full Bio

Tami Panhuis

Associate Professor of Zoology
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 350
740-368-3859 | tmpanhui@owu.edu

Full Bio

Dustin Reichard

Assistant Professor of Zoology
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 312
740-368-2890 | dgreicha@owu.edu

Full Bio

Barbara Wiehe

Greenhouse Supervisor/Environmental Health and Safety (EHS) Officer
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 245
740-368-3504 | bjwiehe@owu.edu

Full Bio

Chris Wolverton (Department Chair)

Professor
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 333
740-368-3503 | scwolver@owu.edu

Full Bio

Part-Time Faculty

Dan Fink

Part-Time Assistant Professor in Zoology
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
740-368-3859 | dffink@owu.edu

Nancy Murray

Part-Time Senior Lecturer
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
740-368-3510 | namurray@owu.edu

Dan Seufert

Part-Time Instructor in Zoology
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 307
dwseufer@owu.edu

Laura Tuhela-Reuning

Part-Time Professor of Botany-Microbiology and Zoology/SEM Facility Director
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 153
740-368-3511 | lmtuhela@owu.edu

Full Bio

Gregory Watkins-Colwell

Part-Time Faculty in Zoology

Full Bio

Staff

Judy Arlington

Academic Assistant
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 201
740-368-3907 | jaarlington@owu.edu

Melinda Endres

Microbiology Lab Manager
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 337
740-368-3513 | mrendres@owu.edu

Retired Faculty

John Gatz

Emeritus Professor of Zoology
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 193
740-368-3889 | ajgatz@owu.edu

Full Bio

David Johnson

Emeritus Professor of Botany & Microbiology
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 239
740-368-3505 | dmjohnso@owu.edu

Full Bio

Dennis Radabaugh

Emeritus Professor of Zoology
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
dcradaba@owu.edu

Sally Waterhouse

Emeritus Professor of Zoology
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
smwaterh@owu.edu

Department Contact Info

Location

Schimmel/Conrades Science Center
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, OH 43015

P 740-368-3907
F 740-368-3999
E jaarlington@owu.edu

Social Media

Facebook OWU Zoology page

Department Contact

Department Chair: Chris Wolverton
Professor of Botany-Microbiology
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 333
740-368-3503
scwolver@owu.edu

Academic Assistant: Judy Arlington
Schimmel/Conrades Science Center 201
740-368-3907
jaarlington@owu.edu