Faculty

Emily Anderson
Assistant Professor of Accounting
R.W. Corns 209
740-368-3548 | ejanders@owu.edu

John D. Boos
Professor of Economics, Emeritus
R.W. Corns 230
740-368-3546 | jdboos@owu.edu


Justin P. Breidenbach, M.Acc, CPA, CFE
Assistant Professor of Accounting
R.W. Corns 212
740-368-3980 | jpbreide@owu.edu


Glenn A. Bryan, DBA
Associate Professor of Business Administration
R.W. Corns 215
740-368-3541 | gabryan@owu.edu


Dan A. Charna
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
R.W. Corns 211
740-368-3588 | dacharna@owu.edu


Cliff Cook
Professor of Accounting, Emeritus
R.W. Corns
740-368-3552 | cgcook@owu.edu


Robert J. Gitter, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
R.W. Corns 217
740-368-3536 | rjgitter@owu.edu


Barbara A. MacLeod, CFA (Department Chair)
Professor of Business Administration
R.W. Corns 213
740-368-3547 | bamacleo@owu.edu


Joan M. Manter
Part-Time Instructor of Business Administration
R.W. Corns
jmmanter@owu.edu


Rusty W. McClure, III
Part-Time Instructor of Business Administration
R.W. Corns
gwmcclur@owu.edu


Saif Rahman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
R.W. Corns 216
740-368-3542 | msrahman@owu.edu


Sue Ann Reulbach
Part-Time Assistant Professor of Accounting
R.W. Corns 230
740-368-3552 | sareulba@owu.edu


Ed Seeberger
Part-Time Instructor of Business Administration
R.W. Corns


Alice E. Simon, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
Director, Woltemade Center

R.W. Corns 218
740-368-3540 | aesimon@owu.edu


Goran Skosples, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
R.W. Corns 220
740-368-3093 | ggskospl@owu.edu


Julide Yazar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
R.W. Corns 219
740-368-3538 | jjyazar@owu.edu


Matthew Yuskewich
Part-Time Instructor of Economics
Phillips Hall
jmyuskew@owu.edu

Staff

Megan Ellis
Administrative Director, Woltemade Center
R.W. Corns 214
740-368-3565 | mrellis@owu.edu


Stacie L. Ernst
Secretary, Woltemade Center (Part-Time)
R.W. Corns 229
slernst@owu.edu


Lisa M. Garvin
Academic Secretary, Department of Economics
R.W. Corns 225
740-368-3537 | lmgarvin@owu.edu


Carolyn T. Lammert
Internship Coordinator
R.W. Corns 230
740-368-3549 | ctlammer@owu.edu