For questions about: Contact:
Austin Manor Tiana Adeniyi
Phone: 740-363-0211
Email: 0104@nationalchurchresidences.org
Buildings and Grounds Charges Cecilia Stout
Phone: 740-368-3405
Email: clstout@owu.edu
ECC, Rental and Summer Conference Invoices Ben Emch                                                                                                                                Phone: 740-368-3371                                                                                                             Email:bremch@owu.edu
Fraternity Memorandum of Understanding Kathy Gruber
Phone: 740-368-3367
Email: kegruber@owu.edu
Form 990 and Other Tax Returns Kathy Gruber
Phone: 740-368-3367
Email: kegruber@owu.edu
Forms 1098-T Jeanne Farnlacher
Phone: 740-368-3362
Email: jkfarnla@owu.edu
Form 1099 Jennifer Seely
Phone: 740-368-3353
Email: jaseely@owu.edu
Grants Accounting Amy Gettys
Phone: 740-368-3364
Email: ajmetrof@owu.edu
Insurance Charges Liz Foos
Phone: 740-368-3327
Email: ekfoos@owu.edu
Online Requisitions and PCards Melanie Kalb                                                                                                                    Phone: 740-368-3377                                                                                                             Email: mtkalb@owu.edu
Budget Inquiries and Transfers Ben Emch                                                                                                                      Phone: 740-368-3371                                                                                                             Email:bremch@owu.edu